Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooo cute!
 from NorCal,  Mar 12, 2010

Overstock has never failed us yet! Everything I've ever bought, we have truly enjoyed. Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle Wall Art
 from California, CA,  Dec 20, 2009

It looked just like in the picture, got here fast and was very easy to assemble. Was not broken or scratched or anything. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 6, 2009

This wall hanging was exactly what I was looking for. I first found it at another store for $15 more and returned it. Excellent product, would recommend it to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtles
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

Love it! Even better than the picture. It's lightweight but the finish is outstanding. Very happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork is Fabulous
 from California,  Sep 8, 2009

I purchased this piece of art for my courtyard and was thrilled when I opened the box. It is beautiful and looks great! It's not heavy which makes hanging it easy. It has a very high quality appearance and I have gotten compliments on it. Wishing they made different ones like this to compliment a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicagoland,  Aug 6, 2009

I am pleased with the turtles. Well made and very cute. A nice size and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtle Wall Art
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 25, 2009

Excellent display of sea turtles. A displaay that can be hung in a variety of angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 May 1, 2016

Got it for my mom's bedroom. She really loves turtles. Even though it is an outdoor decoration, it looks great inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 23, 2016

Another item for our fence. so cute and well made. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on the wall!
 Apr 20, 2016

large piece and easy to hang. made in china.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Turtle Sculpture
 Apr 13, 2016

The sculpture was bland looking & rather "flat" in depth when I first opened the box.....so I was pleasantly surprised at the effect it gave once hung. This light weight metal art is easy to hang & stands out about three quarters of an inch from the wall. The painted metal in black and grey green accentuate the texture of the turtle shell. This art work fit nicely in my casual TV sitting room with ships, maps, and other sea themed objects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought this for our downstairs restroom. The color is not as nice as I expected, but I can make it work. My family loves it and I do, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLH
 Feb 29, 2016

Love these guys. Used as outdoor decor item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Feb 18, 2016

This is a very nice looking item and for the price you cannot beat it. Mine arrived in a different color shade than what is shown in the picture but I am still happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK
 Feb 6, 2016

Longer than I thought but nice. It will look nice over a door frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtles
 Jan 29, 2016

while very thin metal - hangs on stucco great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy P.
 Jan 13, 2016

Perfect for our Florida condo patio room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not the same as pictured
 Jan 12, 2016

Somewhat disappointed as to actual color. Will keep and try to redo myself. Very well packaged and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 31, 2015

These adorable little turtles are perfect for our lanai wall. They are super light making them easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a special touch
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks great by my back door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought