Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped
 Feb 24, 2011

Might be okay for outside, but on the wall in the small room I bought it for, it looks insubstantial and somewhat cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Jan 25, 2011

We recently built an outdoor kitchen and shower area and needed something for an expanse of painted wall. Ordered this turtle sculpture which arrived quickly. The metal sculpture fit the space perfectly, almost like it was custom designed. I like the design, the size and the weight of the piece. It is unique, "beachy", and draws compliments. Who could ask for anything more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Turtles
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 9, 2010

This is a very nice metal wall art piece. A bit rustic and best used in an informal, outside, or porch type setting. The picture is pretty accurate as to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtles
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  May 7, 2010

Love the turtles. They were as advertised and received them in 4 days. Will definitely use Overstock again. D. Crozier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but a little pricey
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 28, 2010

this was a very bad mistake! My husband purchased this item and it doesn't even fit in the truck. He was told he could find the item in a flea market for less than $20.00! Someone @ overstock wrote the review posted by him. He noticed the e-mail that came to him, from Overstock. The e-mail gave him free shipping for writing the review! He did not write any review on this product! It would have been negative if he did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo cute!
 from NorCal,  Mar 12, 2010

Overstock has never failed us yet! Everything I've ever bought, we have truly enjoyed. Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle Wall Art
 from California, CA,  Dec 20, 2009

It looked just like in the picture, got here fast and was very easy to assemble. Was not broken or scratched or anything. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 6, 2009

This wall hanging was exactly what I was looking for. I first found it at another store for $15 more and returned it. Excellent product, would recommend it to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 from New York, N.Y.,  Nov 12, 2009

When I submitted my original review, the page required me to give an overall rating therefore I was forced to put 1 star. I have deleted my original comments and I leave you with this: I value this item at $2.00. Best regards, Lorraine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtles
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

Love it! Even better than the picture. It's lightweight but the finish is outstanding. Very happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork is Fabulous
 from California,  Sep 8, 2009

I purchased this piece of art for my courtyard and was thrilled when I opened the box. It is beautiful and looks great! It's not heavy which makes hanging it easy. It has a very high quality appearance and I have gotten compliments on it. Wishing they made different ones like this to compliment a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicagoland,  Aug 6, 2009

I am pleased with the turtles. Well made and very cute. A nice size and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtle Wall Art
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 25, 2009

Excellent display of sea turtles. A displaay that can be hung in a variety of angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought