Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good; value for money
 from Frederick, MD,  Aug 18, 2011

This large--about 17" square--pendant light fills a good-sized space and floods it with light. The lamp can go as high as 150 watts, and the wide shade accommodates a variety of bulb shapes. A big plus to installation is that the glass shade doesn't go on until the rest of the lamp assembly is installed, and the rest of the lamp is very, very light! A clear electrical cord winds through the hanging chain in full view, but that should be expected in a fixture in this price range. Overall, very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trying Again
 from Rural Georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

I ordered this pendant light for my newly renovated kitchen. It took a long time to find just the right light fixture and this was the one. Unfortunately, I never received the fixture. It was damaged in transit and was returned to the manufacturer by the shipper. I was able to find out what happened by checking the tracking history. A credit was issued to my credit card account and I ordered another one. The original pendant light was on sale. I was able to get the same discount when I asked for it. Looking forward to receiving my pendant light and looking for a better result the second time around. Overstock.com was very accommodating in helping me walk through this reorder process and receive the discount. Although I have not received this product yet, I rated it as excellent. That is my hope!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea gull light
 from Asheville NC,  Nov 27, 2010

We had been looking for a fixture like this with no metal trim around the bottom which seems to be very common on lesser priced fixtures. Well made for the price! The nickel finish is also hard to find. Thanks OVERSTOCK! Looks great in our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Simple
 from Alabama,  May 28, 2014

I love the look of this pendant light. It provides great lighting without taking away from the décor of the room. I'm glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent VALUE
 from MA,  Feb 1, 2012

Purchased two lights for my kitchen. Lovely! Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected, Thank YOU!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Light
 from Middletown, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

Great light - looks very nice in our new kitchen. The stainless steel matches my appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice light
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2011

This light is very nice and looks well made. It was also super easy to install. My only complaint is that the chain it comes with is only about 3 feet long (even thought the electrical wires are about 10 feet long). This wouldn't be a big deal, except finding replacement chain that is the same color is very very difficult. None of the big box stores carry chain for hanging lights in silver/chrome. If you're hanging it close to the ceiling, this obviously won't be an issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New Mexico,  Sep 16, 2010

This lamp is lovely. The glass is especially substantial and reflects an earlier era of quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top