Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These chairs are not the best quality but they look good and are a great color. I don't know how long they'll last but I'm enjoying them now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the color. Have gotten lots and lots of compliments from others. They were fairly easy to assemble. Some did not line up well, but we were able to make them work with a little muscle. They are very light and feel like they are going to break if too much weight is on them. They have held up well though. Once complaint is they needed to be tightened frequently. Otherwise, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KMO, Newport Beach
 Jan 11, 2015

Very poor quality chairs. I had really only wanted one chair so for such a low price one shouldn't have high expectations. The leg of one chair cracked when screwing it together and the other chair's legs are uneven and it wobbles on carpet. The foam is so cheep it feels like I'm sitting in 60-year old chairs and these are less than a week old. Save your money and buy something higher end. I wish I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Great value
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2015

These chairs are exactly hat I was looking for. Great value and easy to put together all by myself. They look a lot more expensive than what I I paid and they are comfortable. They are perfect for our formal transitional dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little more green than depicted, but they are very nice chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New England,  Dec 6, 2014

Pretty soft color as pictured, fabric is durable and great quality. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from So. California,  Dec 6, 2014

I looked everywhere for 2 accent chairs and I'm thrilled that I got these. The color sea foam is as described and they are pretty comfortable. Shipping was amazingly fast and the chairs are in perfect condition. My husband was able to put these together very quickly. They are perfect for extra seating in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Dec 5, 2014

These chairs are a beautiful color and style BUT they make a REALLY loud "crunch" sound when you sit on them... I'm hoping this eventually goes away.... But they're a good price and really nice! Minus the crunching sound every time you sit or move on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous chairs, sturdy as well. They are even more beautiful in person. I was ecstatic when I opened the boxes. My fingers still hurt from putting 6 together in one day, but they are worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so great :)
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 20, 2014

I love the sea foam color! It complements our tile-topped table very well. The chairs are very easy to install and so far we haven't noticed any problems. We started assembling the chairs today. The chairs are quite comfortable. I definitely like the parson style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

These chairs are perfect. Love the different color! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Foam Nail Head Parsons Chairs
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

Easy to put together, all parts were included. Chair looks great, color is very similar to almost exactly what I expected and adds a nice addition of color to the dining room. For the price, great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

These chairs are holding up very well. We've has them for about 4 months now and they are still very sturdy. They are very light weight which can initially give the impression of bad quality or "cheap", but once they are put together - they look very classy. It took me about half an hour to put one chair together, the instructions were very simple. Again, they are very sturdy, but also very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs, Great Price!
 from Maryland,  Jul 8, 2014

These chairs are a perfect style match for an existing dinning room table I purchased five years ago. I love the style and the comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, good price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 20, 2014

I really like these chairs. The color is as described. It took me a while to figure out how to put them together, but I managed just fine (63 year old lady). The fabric looks and feels rich. The legs are a medium to light brown, as pictured. They are all that I expected and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
northcountryshopper
 from upstate NY,  Jun 18, 2014

we ordered two of these chairs as extras for seating. the color is beautiful and they seem comfortable enough although we don't use them daily. putting them together took a bit of fiddling and I had to ask Overstock for a few missing parts on one chair(which they sent immediately).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

I love the color, is comfortable, the price was right and they look great in the room. What more can you ask? Just buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the color!
 from Upland, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

I was very happy with the color of material. They were true to the color shown. The chairs were made well for the price. Chairs are very comfortable. Loved them so much I ordered 8 more to be used for my formal dinning room. I always have good luck with Wayfair products. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 30, 2014

The seafoam color is perfect for my new décor! Very comfortable chairs and FAST shipping! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color.
 from DeLand, Fl,  Apr 11, 2014

Very nice chairs. I took a chance and ordered six. The color was just perfect for my room. True to the color on my monitor; so I was not disappointed. My husband assembled them, so it was easy for me! Did not take him long and all the parts were there. No problems. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought