Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from South Carolina,  May 17, 2013

Received these chairs today. The color is nice, exactly what I was looking for, seafoam green. They look lighter in person than on my computer. The legs are also lighter more of a warm brown not dark. The quality is cheap but that is reflective of the price. Good chair for the price. As another reviewer said the foam is hard and it is. I don't see that as a problem though since its made for eating and not resting and relaxing. One chair came damaged from the way it was packed. Not sure of durability based on quality. Overall would not recommend these for an everyday dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inexpensive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped Wrong Color
 from Carrollton, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a stylish, inexpensive chair. However, the 3-star rating is a result of the following: 1. Not the HIGHEST quality chair, wobbles a bit and is not super sturdy, but looks really nice and a great buy for the price. 2. I ordered the Sea Foam color but was shipped the Burlap chairs. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning such a large item and they worked in the room so I kept the wrong color. But, none the less, incorrect color was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chairs
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2012

Good looking chairs, esp for the price. Easy to assemble, sturdy, made of quality nubby fabric. Negative is that the seat cushions are very firm, so chairs are not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant sea foam green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 30, 2014

The seafoam color is perfect for my new d├ęcor! Very comfortable chairs and FAST shipping! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs and Easy to put together!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I love these chairs! I was unsure about the color, but because another reviewer said they were a little bluer than the picture, I figured I would try them. They are more blue than green, which was exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little more blue than green, which was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very easy to put together. Other people mentioned them being uncomfortable - but for dining chairs, I think they are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look niece, but not very comfortable
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2012

Chairs are very nice looking, but padding in the chairs if foam. Chairs are not very comfortable and foam makes noise when going from sitting to standing. Sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was nice, but chair padding poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, solid, luxury!
 from DC Metro,  Oct 5, 2012

It was difficult finding the appropriate chair to pair up with an antique quartersawn oak library table. These chairs are solid with a nice weight. They exude the trendy and classic elegance with studded edging. Don't let bad reviews deter you from these. The price is so reasonable for the product you receive. Assembly was easy; attach seat bottom to back of chair; add four legs. The screws they sent were heavy and solid which gave me a feeling these chairs will not be flimsy. I highly recommend them. The seafoam color looks nice with my medium antique oak table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid with nice weight; not lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jul 6, 2015

Love the upholstered color but the stain on the legs is much lighter than pictured. All in all I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

My husband made our dinning table so i needed to find chairs. These are perfect. They are comfortable and so easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chairs and easy to put together, though after a short time one of the legs became wobbly. I have to tighten it more than I want, but still functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look exactly like the picture shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chairs smelled so awful that I was sure there was formaldehyde in the wood. We aired them out for a day and then try to put them together. My husband became so frustrated with the assembly that we packed the whole thing up and send it back. The whole experience has made us very Leary of ordering anything again. The chairs smelled so awful that I was sure there was formaldehyde in the wood. We aired them out for a day and then try to put them together. My husband became so frustrated with the assembly that we packed the whole thing up and send it back. The whole experience has made us very leery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality dinning room chairs, legs are a bit darker than the pictured, but overall great quality. Sea Foam color is close to a Teal. Nice paired with a walnut wood. Great buy!!!!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful looking chairs. Hard as previously stated but use in my breakfast area just for quick eating. Light weight. If you're looking for something that just looks good these chairs are perfect. If looking for something super sturdy, keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna-Florida
 Mar 13, 2015

I Sent a review already but forgot to mention the shipping was very fast. I had within a week of ordering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are not the best quality but they look good and are a great color. I don't know how long they'll last but I'm enjoying them now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the color. Have gotten lots and lots of compliments from others. They were fairly easy to assemble. Some did not line up well, but we were able to make them work with a little muscle. They are very light and feel like they are going to break if too much weight is on them. They have held up well though. Once complaint is they needed to be tightened frequently. Otherwise, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KMO, Newport Beach
 Jan 11, 2015

Very poor quality chairs. I had really only wanted one chair so for such a low price one shouldn't have high expectations. The leg of one chair cracked when screwing it together and the other chair's legs are uneven and it wobbles on carpet. The foam is so cheep it feels like I'm sitting in 60-year old chairs and these are less than a week old. Save your money and buy something higher end. I wish I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Great value
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2015

These chairs are exactly hat I was looking for. Great value and easy to put together all by myself. They look a lot more expensive than what I I paid and they are comfortable. They are perfect for our formal transitional dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little more green than depicted, but they are very nice chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought