Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for required space and accessories
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2012

I needed a specific size stand for my 55" television and accessories: This stand fit perfectly into the space. It was very easy to assemble, and is holding everything I needed it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great choice
 from boston,  May 2, 2012

Although I am not a big fan of modern pieces I ordered this TV stand for my son. We just ordered a home cinema system for him and I needed something as stand, something to match his taste. I have to admit this stand looks way better than I expected. I love the leg and the simple shelves. Once everything was placed on it it looks even better. Great quality and affordable price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and looks great
 from Omaha, NE,  May 26, 2012

This piece looks wonderful in our living room and fits our 47" flatscreen nicely. The selves look sharp and the glass top is stylish. It was very easy to assemblewith two people but could probably be done by one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lines and top
 from new jersey,  Apr 19, 2012

The curved lines and the great glass top make this piece so unique and fresh, with a lovely look. In addition it is solid and firm, large for the big TV and all the accessories. The shelves are really useful for decorative candles and pictures. Assembling was quite easy and logical. I also like the price of it as everyone can afford it. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Tv stand for my small room
 from los angeles,  Apr 10, 2012

This TV stand is the best for my small living room. As I do not have a whole home cinema system just a TV I placed books on the lower shelves of the stand and they look amazing. The stand has the perfect design, it is unique, practical and affordable. The glass shelves give the sophisticated, transparent and fresh look I needed. Lovely stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jun 22, 2016

Great TV stand, works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. west
 Jun 21, 2016

i love this it's great for my 50in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Jun 9, 2016

this Item is perfect for my sons room it holds all his TV and Gaming he loves it now he can see his dresser Thank you for havibg this Itm it did not take long to put it up . we will tel any one to buy this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 May 10, 2016

Easy assembly and looks great. I haven't put my tv on the stand yet but I'm sure it will work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 May 2, 2016

This was the perfect TV stand for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 Apr 26, 2016

I'm very pleased with the TV staND. It looks great in my living room and holds my 50 inch tv perfectly. It was very easy to put together and only took about 10min max. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece
 Apr 22, 2016

The packaging for the stand was very well wrapped. Easy to put together it took maybe 20 mins. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Mar 22, 2016

Had a relatively small space, and 50 inch TV. Needed something that was not bulky or overwhelming. This piece is perfect.Easy to assemble [tho easier with 2 people] , simple and attractive when done. Good fit for the 50 inch. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Mar 15, 2016

This was a gift and was told it was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 Feb 25, 2016

The stand is perfect. I think the quality is wonderful, especially for the low price. I searched elsewhere but no other price came close to this. Looks great and the size fits my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Good Buy
 Jan 2, 2016

Love this TV stand! It looks simple and elegant...just the way I want it. It holds my 65-inch TV beautifully and steadily. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qteepie
 Dec 23, 2015

My item never came..It had a tracking number but Overstock never got back to me to tell me if my oder left the warehouse..When I called they told me the item was sold out so they refunded me my noney and now I have to buy it from another website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Dec 3, 2015

Easy to put together. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beistoful
 Nov 25, 2015

Very easy to buld love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent
 Oct 6, 2015

Perfect height for a TV and it was easy to install. The bottom self is the right height for movies, games and misc stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought