Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We were pleasently surprised by the quality of the table. It is of substantial weight and quality .It is the first thing you see when you walk into the entry The wood is beautiful, it looks great! We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME TABLE!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 18, 2010

Love it! It looks fabulous and very rich! It is very pretty and high quality looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wash, DC,  Apr 14, 2010

I originally bought this to go behind my couch, but instead it serves better as extra counter space in my kitchen. It fits in the hallway without taking up much walking space and gives me a place to lay out groceries while putting them away. Also great for entertaining, it's often used as an additional table for setting out food and having cans of soda on the bottom. Very nice quality, deep, warm color. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scolled Metal Sofa Table
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Apr 14, 2010

I would recommend this to any friend I know. The packaging was great and the furniture came in undamaged. I'm sure I will order again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 from walden ny,  Apr 14, 2010

Great value, went together easily and is a nicely finished piece. The metalwork is not flimsy or bendable and the shelves are in proportion. It's between formal and rustic in style and could go in a variety of settings. We are using it to hold a flat screen in the bedroom as media stands were too short,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
 from Ky,  Feb 26, 2010

Very nice, strong accent piece. Dark wood with country accent and metal makes this a good piece for the price. Shipping was fast and product was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2010

This is a great table! I LOVE it! It looks fabulous in my foyer!! Highly Recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and value
 from western P.A.,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased the sofa,coffee,and two end tables.When I recieved and opened the boxes I was surprise by the amount of packaging material used,it did a very good job of protecting the tables.Assembly of the tables was a two person job,but not difficult.I read the reviews before my purchase that others thought that all the holes should have been pre-drilled,but it is easy enough to do.The finish of the wood is beautiful,the style is great,the price was good,I would recommend these tables to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 31, 2009

Missing drill holes to secure shelf. But it doesn't effect the use of the table. I like it so much I ordered the matching side table also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Georgia,  Dec 31, 2009

Bought the table based on looks and the reviews, Was not dissappointed. Loved it so much ordered the end tables to match. My husband put it together, said he wished it had had pilot holes, but he worked thru it with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from SC,  Nov 24, 2009

I ordered this sofa table and it arrived sooner than expected. I had it put together in less than an hour. the only thing that I would suggest to the manufacturer - predrill starter holes in the bottom shelf (the reason I gave it 4 stars on workmanship). It was just abit hard to start screwing in the small screws (I have long nails). The other suggestion I would make is that to attach the leg brace and shelf support to each other first, then attach the bottom shelf THEN attach to the side panels. This way, you are not screwing the bottom shelf to the supports in midair - doing it on the floor is alot easier. Can't wait to enjoy this for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Merritt Island FL,  Nov 19, 2009

This product arrived quickly, was farily easy to assemble, and looks better than it did on the website. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 31, 2009

I purchased this sofa tabe, 2 of the end tables, and the coffee table. I am very impressed with these items. They are an excellent value compared to everything else I looked at online and in stores.The craftsmanship is very good although the wood panels are veneer. The assembly was easy (just drilling the non-existent pilot holes) and bolting pieces together. Everything fit easily and perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality of the packaging. It was very well done. Be prepared to dispose of a lot of packing materials. There was no damage to any of the items. All in all I am thrilled with my purchase and would easily recommend these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 21, 2009

Table is a nice value, and fills a space in our hallway. It is not the best of materials, but the wood pieces are solid, and well appointed. The screws that came with it tend to strip rather easily, and we had to replace two during assembly. It is an easy piece to level, so you will not have any of that annoying tottering back and forth (as you might with items that are not well-balanced). It has a good overall size - not too big or too small - and can hold assorted bric a brac with ease. Overall, it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy table
 from kensington, md,  Sep 22, 2009

I've had good luck with Overstock before with the exception of one flaw on a loveseat that was too minimal to return. Was pleased when table arrived quickly and in good shape with no flaws. Assembly required two only to help position pieces for assembly. Took about one hour. It looks great! Its sturdy and rich looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decent
 from New Orleans,  Aug 31, 2009

This table looks nice, although I would place the workmanship at average or slightly below. Some of the holes did not line up exactly and the angles do not meet very precisely. The metal scrollwork is gray with gold "antiqued" paint, which I actually liked better than the picture, where it looks black to me. The welding on the metal portion is sound but sloppy. However, the solidity and rich tone of the wood are commendable. I would recommend with reservations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from baltimore, maryland,  Jun 29, 2009

Just put the tables together and they are absolutely gorgeous. I love everything about them especially the solid wood and metal work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Upper Freehold Township, NJ,  May 30, 2009

Good quality table for the money. Easy enough to assemble. Looks much more costly than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 4, 2009

We ordered the table for the front office. I was really surprised at the workmanship and the appearance. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 May 2, 2009

The sofa table was exactly what I was looking for. It is very heavy and sturdy. My only regret is that I didn't order the matching end and coffee tables while they were available. A great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought