Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Fall River, MA,  Dec 30, 2011

The sofa table was exactly what I expected it to be, it completed the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with everything about it. This piece can become more than a sofa table. The solid wood top and shelf make it versatile. I've received compliments on how rich it looks. Overstock has not let me down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a handsome piece, well made and reflects quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a table to hold a flat screen TV and a lamp in our guestroom. This fit the bill perfectly. Nice quality, perfect size----would also make a nice sofa table or hallway table. Very good value relative to the price. That's Overstock for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, nice finish on wood top, nice quality metal frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Carver, MA,  Sep 9, 2011

You always take a chance buying furniture online but this table did not disappoint. The wood itself was slightly darker than pictured but not so much that it would matter. The scroll work is beautiful. The best part is this table is solid, heavy and looks expensive. I've also discovered it's very resistant to chips and scratches as my 20 lb cat has decided to make it his new perch. I liked it so much I bought the end table to go with it and will be buying th coffee table once the couch comes in. Easy to put together, beautiful table. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, heavy, solid and expensive looking table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sofa table
 from Ca,  Sep 6, 2011

I own the coffee table and end table in this collection so the sofa table was a welcome addition to complete the look. It assembles well and is a great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with this product
 from Federal Way, WA,  Aug 22, 2011

Although I do a great deal of online shopping, I have never ordered furniture till now. I am so very happy with this table. I had looked for several months after moving in to our new home both online and in stores (I am very picky). When I saw this product online I decided to take the chance. It arrived quickly, and it was very simple to put together...I did it myself in about 20 minutes and it looks fabulous! The price couldn't be beat. Overstock has come through again...great company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is sturdy, well made, and very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  Aug 22, 2011

I was so pleased when I finally had the table assembled and saw that it was a perfect fit for the hallway upstairs. It's solid and sturdy. The wood and the metal together is a unique look, and the table fits in with other furniture in our home. It took about 20 minutes to set the table up, but with help from my 10 year old, we had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product was very close to that displayed in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is solid and sturdy. A perfect size for the spot in my upstairs hallway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table with wrought iron side work.
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 19, 2011

if I needed another one, I would buy it again, so that really does mean that I am happy with the sofa table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good reresentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine enough qualtiy for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal Table
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 2, 2011

I have been looking for tables for a while and when I saw this on overstock I was intrigued. When looking at local furniture stores the prices and selection always left me feeling like I needed to search further. Though hesitant about purchasing furniture online I was plesantly pleased with this table. It arrived very quickly-in less than a week-and was easy to assemble. Many other reviewers mentioned issues with the holes on the shelves and that they did not align but the one I received aligned perfectly. Be sure to check your measurements-this is a large table and is several inches deper than a standard sofa table. I also purchased the end tables. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"WOW"
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2011

Sturdy, beautiful color in the wood, easy to assemble. I love it so much I just bought 3 more pieces to match. Can't wait, my family room is going to look beautiful. I highly recommend these tables and this company. Shipped when thay said and arrived far eariler than expected, I sold as a customer!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2011

The quality was a pleasant surprise as the table top is very solid although the frame is lighter than it appears. It looks great in a dining room corner where I did not want a heavy piece of furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Fit!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 12, 2011

This console table is a perfect fit for the space I needed filled. It displays my African art and artifacts perfectly with a second shelf for more display. Everyone who visits compliments me on the display and the table. The assembly wasn't too bad for my disabled husband, just time-consuming (for him). It looks rich like mahogany to me. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? It exceeded my expectations
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 3, 2011

Very satisfied with this product. A nice addition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 11, 2011

I have spent several weeks trying to find the perfect table for a great room entry way. This is it! It is well made and rich looking. The scrollwork and wood color blends wonderfully with the other furniture in the room. I would suggest having a 'buddy' to help put it together as the table pieces are heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Helen, GA,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a nice product, you will not be disappointed. We used ours as a TV stand and it's far better looking than what I've seen in stores to sit your TV on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal Table
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2011

This table is very well made and easy to put together.Great sofa table and goes great in my living room with my other wood tables. Highly recomment this table if you are looking for something modern and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Commack, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

This is a beautiful table and I am so glad that I made it part of my living room. It was very easy to put together by myself (and I do not like to put furniture together) and it is the perfect addition to my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I also bought the end tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2010

I love my tables. like all the other reviews they were well packed and are solid. Something you would not expect for the price. I did have a problem with one of the tops being defective but I call the manufacture and they sent me a replacement top the next day. They were great to deal with. The only thing I would say was that the tops were a little darker then the picture and the iron is a little grayer. But both worked out fine. Make sure it's what you want because returning them would cost you alot. They are heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Shorewood, IL.,  Oct 6, 2010

Very nice, well packaged, fairly easy to assemble. It looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to advertising
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

Sofa table was easy to put together for two people. Wood is good quality and dark, true to photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
Today $149.99
Compare $179.35
Save 16%
(231)
Prentice Sofa Table
Today $149.99
Compare $166.00
Save 10%
(84)
Back to top