Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Table
 Jun 11, 2015

The table was very sturdy....it looks like I paid more for it than I did. I put it together my self in less than an hour. It looks great in my entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 23, 2015

First I bought the end tables and they were so great decided to buy the sofa table. Heavy and very well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 5, 2015

Purchased for Piedmont Opera these tables were modified for theatrical use and have survived several Operas to date. A Solid choice with an open feel and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PCM
 Mar 25, 2015

Liked this table a lot, look great along my wall of decorated wall of crosses. Color of table did look alittle different from what it did from what the picture did, but not a lot . Still would purchase table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this look
 Mar 24, 2015

I was so happy when I found this sofa table/coffee table/end table set. It looks incredible in my entry/great room, & is a bit softer than a true industrial look, which I thought I wanted until I found these. They are sturdy & heavy ~ just makes the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Delivery promptly - well packed easy to assemble looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doreen P
 Mar 15, 2015

Very pleased with these tables. Very good value, easy to assemble. They are sturdy tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Jan 29, 2015

Very nice table! good quality and easy to put together! I think I need to get the rest of the set now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lynch's
 Jan 26, 2015

Very nice looking side table. My husband comments on how nice it is daily. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 3, 2014

As others stated the color is the color you see in the picture. The parts are of good quality. Also as others have stated Overstock does an excellent job of packaging it. If you like the style of this table then I say without a doubt purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking table!
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2014

Very nice quality for the money and easy to assemble. Packing was excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kentucky,  Mar 8, 2014

I am very pleased, we also bought the end table and they both arrived the same day. Be prepared, they are heavy. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and took about 45 minutes to assemble both. They look great and I am happy with the quality and value for their cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from DC,  Dec 3, 2013

The product looks exactly like the photo and is easy to put together. It is extremely sturdy. The finishes look pricey and I think that it is overall a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Furniture
 from Missouri,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice piece of furniture. Easy to assemble. Great pricing. We looked at tables in several furniture stores and didn't find any that can compare to this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 2, 2013

Nice accent table! The wood and color is beautiful. The table is very sturdy with bracing for the legs. It's large, I should have checked the measurements first. I'm keeping it though! Easy to put together, took about 20 minutes to do. Great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, table.
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2013

Took hardly any time to put together, and makes a nice table. It's sturdy, and looks good. If you really look close, you may think the fit and finish could be better - but no one else will think twice about it. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid piece of furniture
 from WI,  Aug 3, 2013

Just as the photo shows! Lovely piece and very solid. Putting it together per the instructions was easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

This table was delivered quickly and was not difficult to put together. It looks just like the photo and seems quite sturdy. For the money, it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Cumberland MD,  Jul 24, 2013

A few minor places where the finish is not even but not noticeable unless you get your face within 2-3 inches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some issues with the finish but only noticeable upon very close inspection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Wood Sofa TAble is NICE!
 from WA,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a nice sofa table for the money. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought