Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 5, 2016

Looks great as a side table in my kitchen. My husband put it together in about half an hour with just a little help from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jan 31, 2016

This table is very sturdy and looks great. Set up was simple. I wish it had another shelf but I plan to add that myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Appearance
 Jan 15, 2016

Made in China. Could be better quality but overall appearance after assembly is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Jan 7, 2016

I like this table. I use it as a side board in my dining room. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table!
 Dec 28, 2015

We ordered this to put in our home in the mountains because we wanted a little rustic look. This is a very sturdy table and looks perfect behind the leather sofa. Super easy to put together. We also ordered the side table to match. Very happy with both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Wood sofa table
 Dec 17, 2015

The table was delivered to me quickly after I placed my order. It was well pack and arrived all in excellent condition. I had a friend help me put it together. It took us about an hour. It came with directions and all the hardware. It looks beautiful against my wall. It is all decorated with Christmas right now. So many people have given me compliments on the table. I really love my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 Dec 1, 2015

I have had this table for 3 years. Excellent quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have been using this for a while and still like it
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought this 2 years ago and still like it. It was hard for me to set it up alone - that's why it's 4 star. It looks good as a console for my house entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble...looks pretty good
 Nov 27, 2015

I've had this table for awhile and it has held up great. I assembled it by myself in about 20-30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 27, 2015

These are much nicer in person, better then I had hoped. I would buy them again. They seem to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality material
 Oct 22, 2015

I love the table but be aware that it has gold tones to the metal scrolling.If you don't mind that,its a quality side table. Was fairly easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks great. We purchased it to use in our church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking for new not used
 Aug 20, 2015

When my packaged arrived it looked like it had been opened and resealed with tape. After taking everything out of the box I realize there are no instructions and no parts. Just what I wanted to do waste time trying to figure out who to call.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant.
 Aug 20, 2015

The wrought iron look was what we wanted and it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley beautiful piece!
 Aug 17, 2015

Exactly as described, came in very well packaged and very easy to put together!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I needed another
 Aug 3, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy. Real wood. Exactly as pictured. We have ours right inside our deck door. It's used hard. Holding up great. We do have a runner on top to protect the wood. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Match
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought this with the side tables. The side tables are nice size, but I was a little disappointed in the size of the sofa table. I wish it had a little more presence in the room, but the frame and top are a good match to the side tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 17, 2015

Excellent quality and very well made. Very nice wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa Table
 Jul 7, 2015

I purchased one end table over 6 months ago and then recently purchased another end table as well as the sofa and coffee table. These are beautiful and very well made. Beautiful wood and metal scroll work. I would highly recommend these tables. They do take some putting together, but for the price and free shipping you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Table
 Jun 11, 2015

The table was very sturdy....it looks like I paid more for it than I did. I put it together my self in less than an hour. It looks great in my entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought