Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Then Expected
 from Valencia, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

This was a very nice table for the price. I had been looking for a long time to find something that would work in my front entry, and this table is perfect. It was well packaged and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood color was a little darker than it looked on the photo, but it was still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top piece is very sturdy and it was easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table - great purchase
 from Chester, ny,  Jun 13, 2013

Great table, very happy with the purchase. Has a great appearance, so pleased as I rarely order furniture online!,, might order a 2nd one for another area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product, had a little trouble as the support bars for the lower shelf didn't line up exactly for the screws but assembly was easy otherwise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a very fair price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

I'll keep it short and sweet. Five stars, all the way around. For the price, this table is a steal. PROS * Packaging - Double-boxed. You'll have a lot of styrofoam and cardboard to discard but that's preferable to receiving broken or marred pieces. * Finish - Very nice look. It's more of a cherry finish. A couple of the metal pieces had light spots. I kind of like the look because they're subtle. It could be intentional or a quality issue. No complaints. * Construction: It's a breeze and the pieces fit very well - no "elbow grease" required and one person can assemble in less than 30 minutes. It includes an Allen wrench and you'll need a Phillips screwdriver. The wood screws are pretty short so I started them with a cordless and hand tightened. The shelves rest on brackets so the screws are just to prevent shifting. The table is extremely sturdy and has a little heft. CONS * Really, none. The metal finish may be an issue for some but, like I said, I don't mind the look. Plus, I know if I got a replacement part one of my kids would wind up scratching it within a couple days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cherry. It's not overbearing but my PC monitor made this look more rustic. I have no issues with it and prefer the reddish tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality and very easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from TX,  Apr 18, 2013

This table is just perfect for the spot I bought it for, although it would go in several different areas of my home. Easy to assemble. Just a beautiful table, heavy and sturdy. I think this table would have been at least twice the price at a furniture store. Don't usually buy furniture on-line, but very pleased with this purchase. My son has been telling me about Overstock.com. This was my first purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table. Beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy better than I thought it would be
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 3, 2013

Ordered the matching end tables at same time. All matched the on site description! I thought it might be a lite weight product but all were very heavy, even the delivery person complained that they were so heavy! Color was great and all three pieces matched. Everyone who sees them say how great they look and cannot believe the price. I looked locally for a long time and could not find a product this good at this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent to foyer
 from Northern VA,  Mar 16, 2013

we put it together--it was easier with two of us. It is perfect and the metal work on the sides make it very current without being trendy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wood is more red than natural cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Shelby Township MI,  Feb 20, 2013

I paired this with the Annabelle Mirror. A stunning combination. Table is best put together with two people but is relatively easy assembly. Packaging protects the components well. This table lends an elegant touch to an otherwise boring space. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality. A good solid top and beautiful detailing on the sides.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sofa Table
 from Silver Peak, Nevada,  Feb 12, 2013

My only complaint about this product is that there are screw covers on the top that if scratched, show a very different color from the top. Will have to find some wood repair to cover, but other than that this is a very sturdy, pretty piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any home
 from Florida,  Feb 10, 2013

I had been looking for a table for over 6 months and kept coming back to this one. A family member had it in their home and nothing I saw came close to what I was looking for. So I bought it and it fits in perfectly with my decor. Great Peice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great wood quality and very heavy peice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showroom quality
 from East Williston, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

When put together properly, this is a sturdy, hearty, beautiful piece of furniture that appears to have come right from a showroom. I was unexpectedly pleased, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from IL,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a very nice console table. It is very sturdy and the wrought iron is heavy - good quaility. Got many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrought iron great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
 from McHenry, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2012

I purchased this scrolled metal and wood sofa table to use in my dining room as a side serving table/buffet table. It looks lovely. I will be purchasing a glass top to put on it so that I can use it without worry of scratching the wood top. So far I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Broussard, LA,  Aug 31, 2012

We had purchased the matching end table first, liked it and the quality, so we ordered the matching sofa table. We are using it as an entry way table and it's perfect with our decor and area it's in. Very pleased with both tables we got. We would recommend these tables, they are heavy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 10, 2012

I purchased this sofa table and the matching end table and I'm very pleased with this addition to my family room. We got the sofa table as a place to put cell phones and iPads so they could recharge and still be readily accessible where we hang out the most. The lower shelf gives me someplace to store our family photo albums. The coffee table is great because we can tuck laptops out of the way when not in use on the self underneath. It fits our lifestyle and decor, so everyone's pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sofa table
 from Cedar Park TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I like this table. The only thing is that I put an odor infuser on the table. The infuser leaked fluid on the table and took off an area of stain and varnish. This happened when it was brand new. My own fault! Otherwise the table is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from NV,  Jul 3, 2012

Real pretty and durable not cheap looking. It's a perfect addition to what I visioned as an accent table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrolled metal wood sofa table is perfect
 from chesterfield, va,  Apr 19, 2012

The item is exactly as described and made better than expected....well crafted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, nice heavy weight not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Wildwood, MO,  Apr 10, 2012

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CONSOLE TABLE... I coveted it ;0) on-line for a pretty long time before I finally purchased it AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! It was very easy to assemble... all by myself... and it is GORGEOUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from b altimoer, md,  Mar 13, 2012

I like it, so dose the wife .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Southwest Kansas,  Feb 13, 2012

Table is a match to the others in the set. It's nice and heavy so will work well. Top has indented areas to it catches crumbs and hard to dust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they did a good job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
Today $159.99
Compare $164.28
Save 3%
(239)
Upton Home Cornell Sofa Table
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $170.00
Save 32%
(223)
Back to top