Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Table
 from Pottland, OR,  Apr 23, 2011

This is a great stand. I am using it in a guest bedroom for the television and some of the American Girl Dolls that I have collected. My husband had it constructed in no time. The wood is perfect and the shipping was prompt. I can also use it in my entry gallery to display some of my antiques. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Wood Sofa Table
 from Colona, IL,  Sep 27, 2011

Very easy to put together and once we did, loved the look of the table very classy looking. Very sturdy. Actually looks better than the picture. Highly recommend this for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2007

The table is solid and heavy. Nice deep brown stain on both shelves. Easy to put together - took about 15-20 minutes. The bottom shelf does not have an exact fit - there is a tiny bit of space between the self and the bracket the holds it in place. The table is small in size, but this works for the space in my home. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ct,  Oct 24, 2014

Table arrived as scheduled and is great. It took about an hour for me to put it together on my own, but it was easy. It is a beautiful piece. The reason it did not get 'excellent' for the quality is that on one of the sides, the soldering of the metal created a 1cm x 1cm bubble out whereas the rest of the pieces were a smooth finish. While not a huge deal, for the price I would want it to be perfect. As that side goes back against the wall, no one sees it. Overall very happy with the purchase and am considering the coffee table to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2014

I'm using this as a hall table and I love it. It's sturdy and looks great. I like the character of the wood and mixing it with the metal makes it a little different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid Table
 from Westford Ma.,  Sep 10, 2014

Very easy assembly.Very well packaged.Shipped earlier than promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Covington, LA,  Aug 21, 2014

Great table. The only reason I'm giving four stars I steps if five is c mine was knocked in a couple of places but nothing awful. Nice, heavy duty table; easy to assemble. Looks way better than photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
 from Illinois,  Aug 13, 2014

This table is poorly made. The “wrought iron” portion of it has rough edges and holes where it should connected to another piece, and the coloring on it is inconsistent. I was expecting it to be black, but parts of it are bronze. If it did not cost me almost what I paid for the table to send it back, I would. This is my first and last online furniture purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Naples Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Came quickly and was very easy to but together. Nice looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Copperopolis, CA.,  Nov 8, 2013

The bottom board is slightly warped, the holes were not lined up correctly to screw the board in. We thought the metal was dark brown or bronze by the picture but it is really was dark gray/silver. I love the style and the look from a distance, but up close it is cheap looking. I should have known by the price, if it seems to good to be true then it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

We ordered this an another piece on a Sunday night and it arrived Friday afternoon. It took a longer than we thought it would to assemble because two of the holes for the screws were to big for the screws. It was simply fix by a quick trip to the garage. I was able to assemble it, even though the instructions says two people. Two people were needed to turn it right side up because it is put together upside down. Very heavy, very nice, and I'd buy it again,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. Heavy wood, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think the description could have been more accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just bad...
 from Newport, CA,  Mar 8, 2008

extremely disappointed. this table is impossible to assemble - and I am a handyman! the workmanship is poor and the quality of materials dreadful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 5, 2016

Looks great as a side table in my kitchen. My husband put it together in about half an hour with just a little help from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jan 31, 2016

This table is very sturdy and looks great. Set up was simple. I wish it had another shelf but I plan to add that myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Appearance
 Jan 15, 2016

Made in China. Could be better quality but overall appearance after assembly is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Jan 7, 2016

I like this table. I use it as a side board in my dining room. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table!
 Dec 28, 2015

We ordered this to put in our home in the mountains because we wanted a little rustic look. This is a very sturdy table and looks perfect behind the leather sofa. Super easy to put together. We also ordered the side table to match. Very happy with both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Wood sofa table
 Dec 17, 2015

The table was delivered to me quickly after I placed my order. It was well pack and arrived all in excellent condition. I had a friend help me put it together. It took us about an hour. It came with directions and all the hardware. It looks beautiful against my wall. It is all decorated with Christmas right now. So many people have given me compliments on the table. I really love my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 Dec 1, 2015

I have had this table for 3 years. Excellent quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have been using this for a while and still like it
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought this 2 years ago and still like it. It was hard for me to set it up alone - that's why it's 4 star. It looks good as a console for my house entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought