Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 6, 2011

We have had this end table for a few months now and just love it. It took a very short time to put together and it is very sturdy and very attractive looking. I wish I had bought 2 and the coffee table as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 5, 2011

The table was packed well and arrived in good shape. I put it together myself with no problems. It looks great in my living room. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from tracy, calif.,  Aug 29, 2011

this table exceeded my expectations of a "catalog grade" table. the wood stain is beautiful, the metal scrollwork is very nice, and the size is a pleasant surprise. defiitly a 5 star table. i'm ordering a set of these tables for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood is a little darker than on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive reviw
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2011

I was trying to match up a locally purchased end table that was discontinued at the store where purchased. Matched well and I purchased the coffee table as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood table loses color
 from Georgia,  Aug 19, 2011

I have written most of this above - wood color durability is poor and the wood scratches easily, but I hope we will be able to paint it after a while. The metal scrolling is nice. Overall, I think it is pretty good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site color was pretty accurate; however, the wood loses it's color after about a year if you touch it constantly like put your foot on the tables.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood loses it's color and does scratch easily, but I think we will be able to paint it after a while. I was disappointed in the wood quality and the finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate - just doesn't describe the durability of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Madison, AL,  Aug 11, 2011

Colors were as advertised... this was my first furniture purchase from Overstock (2x end tables & matching coffee table). The whole set is absolutely beautiful. It is very sturdy and has held up well. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice.
 from Huntingdon Valley, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

This was my first furniture purchase on the web and my first purchase with Overstock. I was very apprehensive about making the transaction but I relied on the great reviews I read about the tables and the reputation I had heard of Overstock. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed and protected. The tables are great. The quality is much better than I ever expected. The tables were easy to put together and are very sturdy. The style is very different from what I usually buy are EXACTLY what I had in mind for my family room makeover. Couldn't be happier with the look and the quality. A really terrific first buy.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was on target with the product description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was MORE than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-looking table
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 22, 2011

The table was beautiful. It was easy to assemble and when it was done I felt as though I had just picked up a beautiful piece of furniture to take home with me. It looks great with my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought this for my grandmother as a Christmas gift because her coffee table is older than I am. This was the perfect fit for her small space and the traditional styling fits in well with almost any decor. She absolutely loves it. It was easy to assemble (dad and husband did it in 15 minutes though not sure if they used any tools no provided in the packaging) and is pretty solid. Very happy, once again, with my Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommend for the price
 from St. Joseph, Minnesota,  Jul 16, 2011

The finished product looks OK but it's not worth the price at all. I am sure shipping prices are worked into the price of these endtables. Plus putting them together didn't go smooth for many holes were off and didn't match up to the hardware. The wood is a pretty color and they are a nice size but the quality is not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? That was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the overall quality of the product is poor. Especially for assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Chicago,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a beautiful table and was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to assemble it by myself although it did take some time. It's sturdy and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent End Table
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 2, 2011

I have been looking for tables for a while and when I saw this on overstock I was intrigued. When looking at local furniture stores the prices and selection always left me feeling like I needed to search further. Though hesitant about purchasing furniture online I was plesantly pleased with this table. It arrived very quickly-in less than a week-and was easy to assemble. Many other reviewers mentioned issues with the holes on the shelves and that they did not align but the one I received aligned perfectly. I also purchased the sofa table. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room table
 from Texas,  Jun 30, 2011

Love these tables! Assembly was easy,quick and they look beautiful. They are very sturdy and I loved the first one so much I ordered another one and the matching cocktail table as well. Only issue was on the first end table holes were not aligned very well, some were completely off. My handyman husband was able to overcome that pretty easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little more red than picture appears
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine piece of furniture!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 28, 2011

First of all, I've never received a shipment that was packed so perfectly and with instructions so precise. The table is a beautiful piece of furniture that I would expect from a high end store. I'm using it for my all-in-one printer with the cable box and DVD player on the shelves. It's exactly what I've been looking for and matches my desk exactly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - also read review that stated looked like cherry which is what I wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very heavy piece - excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Washington,  Jun 27, 2011

We love this end table. It is the perfect height and big enough to fit comfortably between two sofas. The metal scroll on the sides is gorgeous. Wish we had more room, we would order another one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? heavy and durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Lockport, IL,  May 16, 2011

Bought one about a month ago, and we liked it so much we bought another one. Very strong, sturdy, and heavy !!! Great finish too !!! About 1/2 hour to put together. Not difficult. EZ instructions .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll metal table
 Mar 3, 2011

Great product quality. Pictures were accurate. Beautiful accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North East, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

Bought two of these tables. Look great for the price. Solid. Took us less than hour to put both together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled metal and wood end table
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2011

I love my new end table. It looks exactly like the one online. Nice finish, easy to assemble and very sturdy. Will be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jandev
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a beautiful table. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble. I love overstock and want thank them for having such good quality furniture. This is not my first purchase and will not be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought