Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
returned it
 Oct 5, 2015

Matching coffee table came with parts missing and a metal tab you'd put wood top on was snapped off. Because coffee table was useless to us, we sent this back because we needed a set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Sep 24, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy, easy to assemble, and fabulous price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Sep 9, 2015

This end table is easy to assemble and looks just like the online picture. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table!
 Sep 4, 2015

Sturdy and looks high end!!! Can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful side table
 Sep 4, 2015

Just what I ordered! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley love it!
 Aug 17, 2015

Very easy to put together, excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 28, 2015

Love these tables. I bought baskets for the bottom shelf and put reading material on the middle shelf. This leaves the top clear from clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy Sunshine
 Jul 21, 2015

I love them! They were easy to put together. I bought two and use them as night stands. On the shelves I put various decorative baskets that hold the clutter normally found on your night stand....remote controls, box of tissues, emergency flashlight etc. Would highly recommend the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these end tables!
 Jul 11, 2015

Love these end tables! They look much more expensive than they are! Great quality and Easy assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and functional end table
 Jun 29, 2015

Table was received quickly and was well packed. A little tricky to get the bracket and holes in the wood pieces lined up, but loosening the screws that held the metal work together allowed enough flex to get the wood pieces lined up and fastened and then the rest could be re-tightened. Looks nice in place and the two lower shelves should be very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Jun 9, 2015

This table is well made, easy to put together and beautiful! It's very heavy and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Grandma
 May 30, 2015

Matches the sofa table I'd purchased earlier. I like the small shelf. Wood has reddish tint. Scroll work is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 May 23, 2015

They were easy to assemble and I liked them so much I bought the sofa table..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DS
 May 13, 2015

Great quality, very sturdy and look just like the photo. Only thing is that the directions are a little hard to follow, but manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 May 7, 2015

Great quality - love it. Very beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny M.
 Apr 27, 2015

Very good quality and it exceeded our expectations! It arrived and I couldn't wait for my husband to assemble it so I could show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood end table
 Apr 15, 2015

Very nice! I also ordered the coffee table to match. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doreen
 Apr 11, 2015

Very pleased with this side table,and was easy to put together .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves a deal
 Apr 2, 2015

purchased 2 end tables and they are a classy compliment to the room. I have just installed new light hardwood and the contrast is exactly what I was looking for. The tables have rubber bases that are hardwood friendly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrooled Metal and wood end Table
 Mar 30, 2015

This is one of the nicest end tables I have seen, I looked around for a end table for a long time and just never could find any thing for the quality for what you pay and this is a very high end and high quality table. I love the look of it. I am going to order the matching peace's. I have had a lot of friends say they would like to order the end table also. Very nice!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought