For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2013

Excellent value. This table looks like a much higher priced item. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. I am using it as a TV stand, but it would also be good as a night table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Peoria, IL,  Jun 3, 2013

Bought this table for our office reception area. We are a ob/gyn office so appreciated the feminine "scroll" design on the side. Very sturdy and substantial piece of furniture for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 18, 2013

I bought this end table as well as the coffee table and I could not be happier. They are easy to assemble,very sturdy and look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Texas, LaMarque,  May 15, 2013

Loved this table. Very sturdy. Assembly required. I was able to do it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality. Heavy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table for the price.
 from Florence, AL,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a very nice, well made end table. I like the combination of wood and scrolled metal. The shelves are great for storing items. I use the middle shelf for my laptop, when it's not in use. And use the bottom shelf for my photo albums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 18, 2013

After looking for something similar (e.g. metal and wood) in our local furniture stores and turning up empty, we decided to look online. Anything that might come close in style was nowhere near this price. The wood is closer to cherry in color, but that was OK with us. It was pretty easy to assemble. I did it all myself with the help of books to heist the areas as needed in order to screw in some parts. We think it's a beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 3, 2013

Ordered the sofa table at same time. All were perfect in size and color. Great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy table
 from Missouri,  Mar 15, 2013

Great table and is very sturdy. It appears it will last a long time as well as being aesthetically pleasing. The color is as described which is a cherry wood color that compliments our leather sofa. The table was easy to assemble. The only downside was that the bottom shelf's holes did not line up; we had to drill new holes which was no problem. All in all, we are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ample table
 from Heath, TX.,  Mar 15, 2013

Very nice sized end table with wonderful storage shelves. The wood is a rich dark color and the scrolled metal is very attractive. The price was great. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great economical end table
 from midwest,  Mar 14, 2013

Great little end table for the money. Sturdy and not light-weight. Assembly wasn't difficult at all, but takes 2 people, unless you are very creative! :) Wtih 4 little ones in the house, this is perfect for our needs-not an heirloom piece of furniture, but durable and pretty. We needed to re-glue the 4 small wooden hole covers on the top of the table-the 3 yr old had those popped off in no time! Would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Feb 28, 2013

So easy to put together, I did it myself while my husband was out. He was surprised to see it put together when he got home. It is beautiful, very well made and I have received loads of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perhaps a bit more red, but perfect for my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 25, 2013

This product met my expectations. Before I ordered, I took the measurements listed in the description to make sure it would fit where I wanted it to. When the product arrived I was prepared to put it together after work. Took less than an hour by myself to put together and looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark cherry wood in picture and that's what shipped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matched description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice end table - good looking. ONly complaint I have is the way the bottom shelf is attached from underneath with four tiny screws. If a grandchild crawls onto it, it will collapse for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

I was VERY pleased with this beautiful end table. It's very well made and quite sturdy, and it looks very similar to a much more expensive table that I saw in a local furniture store. It was pretty simple to put together- as long as you have two people working on it. Overall, extremely pleased, and it looks terrific in my living room. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description- looked just like I pictured it would
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showroom quality
 from East Williston, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

When put together properly, this is a sturdy, hearty, beautiful piece of furniture that appears to have come right from a showroom. I was unexpectedly pleased, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from AL,  Jan 3, 2013

I was surprised at the high quality...priced very reasonable too! Very pleased with seller and entire experience...shipping was quick...well packaged and protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality...I bought 3 of these and am very pleased. My husband put all three tables together in about an hour. Some of the holes didn't line up, so he just made new holes...no big deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great storage, easy to put together
 from Western NC,  Dec 29, 2012

We bought two of these end tables to go with the coffee table to replace some cheaper tables we had bought previously. They appeared more sturdy than our existing tables and I'm happy to report that they are. The design of these tables offers a lot of strength and sturdiness. We received all 3 tables one evening, all intact, and my son and I put them all together in an hour. The boxes and packaging make a huge mess, so be prepared for that. They provide all hardware and an allen wrench and the only other thing we needed was a screw driver. The tables went together pretty easily. The only thing we did wrong was to put the top wood surface of one of the tables on sideways (the lines were going the opposite way than the lower shelf) so we had to take it apart and put it back together correctly. So just be mindful of the way the lines are running on the wood surfaces/shelves. The only negative I can say about these tables is that they show every bit of dust or dog hair, so you have to dust frequently. And don't forget the coasters - you don't want to end up with glass rings on these wood surfaces. We really appreciate the extra shelves on these tables. We use them for coasters, remotes, books, magazines, etc. Very functional. The tables are a perfect size too - they're generously sized but not crazy big. They go well with our family room furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was a bit darker than appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from aston pa.,  Dec 20, 2012

it was gift for my daughter seems to like it.i dont know what to say since i have not really seen the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Lockport, IL,  Dec 10, 2012

This table is beautiful, but when assembling, the two lower level shelf holes did not match up well with the iron sides. Therefore we needed to make our own holes to assemble it correctly. Otherwise, I love the table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but a little lacking with the assembly portion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

The table is actually pretty close to the description, however it was difficult to put together even with 2 people doing it. The dimensions were different on each side and now beause of that, the shelves are somewhat uneven. It had several scratches on the metal parts and some dents in the wood. The color was acceptable and I am happy with the size and it seems to be sturdy. The paperwork that came with it said that I will need to tighten the fasteners occasionally and I wonder why that is? Can someone let me know?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite a bit different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finished table looks OK, but,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Cornell End Table
Today $104.03
Compare $149.99
Save 31%
(119)
Norfolk Honey Brown End Table
Today $89.49
Compare $179.99
Save 50%
(29)
Back to top