Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 30, 2016

Good quality, good price, heavy duty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Mar 28, 2016

This end table is a perfect size for our family room. This extra shelving came in handy and we love the scroll design. Very sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 14, 2016

Furniture has an expensive look and is heavier than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End Table
 Feb 25, 2016

When the table was all assembled (by my husband) I was amazed at the quality of the finished table. The extra middle shelf holds a basket with all my bits and pieces and the bottom shelf for reading material. The size of the table is big enough to have a lamp and a perfect hight for reading. Exactly what I wanted at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newest addition to our great room
 Feb 12, 2016

Wood surfaces are beautiful. Rich and ruddy in color they appear well made. Bought two of these for each end of the dark leather couch and they are quite appealing to look at. First one went together perfectly. Instructions are clear, I believe my five year old grandson might have a chance at getting these put together. Second one, not so much. After attaching the scrolled metal sides, I noticed the end pieces didn't exactly line up. I was able to apply a little pressure and line up assembly points. After getting the frame assembled, it came time for the lover shelves. The entire table was 'squewed' slightly out of square and I had to square it by placing the table on it's side wide corners up and down, then applying the fasteners to the shelves. Although the shelves look to be wood, they are a compressed wood product and unless you hit the pre drilled holes, you may end up stripping the screw fastener out of the wood. It all worked out, but it appears there was a 'rookie' working on fabrication on one table, while someone much more concerned with exacting work on the other. And yes, it's made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 6, 2016

I love this table! It is a great size and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance Good
 Jan 15, 2016

Made in China. Quality could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jan 10, 2016

Very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. It matches a coffee table I have had for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdk
 Jan 1, 2016

I had the same coffee tables for 20+ years and finally decided to purchase a new set on a budget. I have little dogs that like to chew so the metal is perfect to block them. It looks great for the price. If you have a power screw driver goes together quickly otherwise that would have been time consuming. My only complaint is the finish on top scratches very easily. I had to put felt pads on everything even coasters made of smooth wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffna
 Dec 31, 2015

Good sturdy/heavy tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & well made
 Dec 27, 2015

The Scrolled metal and wood end table is a sturdy, heavy piece. It's withstood 3 years of heavy use. The scrolled metal is a beautiful contrast to the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Table
 Dec 5, 2015

Arrived in good packaging and went together easily. Family loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Table
 Dec 3, 2015

Easy to put together with simple directions. Attractive mix of wood and metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 1, 2015

I struggled a little trying to find this size, and I love this table! It fits my space and looks really good. I didn't have trouble putting it together, but it would have been much easier with two people. It's sturdy and beautiful, couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice table for the price. Easy to assemble, all part were included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Nov 22, 2015

I purchased two of these tables as bedside tables. They are beautiful and sturdy and really add to the room. I purchased the matching sofa table as well that I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Nov 14, 2015

Nice for a bedside table as well. Very good coordinated with my bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought 2 of these end tables. They were bigger than I thought, but I am happy with the purchase. Well packed and easy to put together. Will be buying the matching coffee table now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Nov 10, 2015

Heavy and well worth the price. ONLY negative is that the paint/stain is coming off the corners and other small areas. Otherwise, it's a great end table with plenty of room for storage. We use it between our love seat and couch...ideal size and still allow you to use it for storage as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 27, 2015

These are much nicer in person, better then I had hoped. I would buy them again. They seem to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought