Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love it
 from Highland, ny,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. Goes great in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little high but beautiful and sturdy
 from Vestal, NY,  Sep 20, 2014

As coffee tables go, this is a few inches higher than some. It's a little higher than my couch. Otherwise, the table is great. I got lots of compliments on it from family members and I LOVE the style and functionality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but beware of color
 from Western Kentucky,  Aug 29, 2014

This table is nice looking, big, and plenty sturdy. However, the description of the finish as brown is misleading as the finish is more of a reddish brown than a brown. In the reviews I read, a lot of people said it looked more expensive than it is. It doesn't. It is not a real expensive looking table. It is just nice and average looking. I would recommend it, but don't order it expecting something really impressive because this isn't that table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Millbrook, al,  Jun 24, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and weight of the table. Little difficult aligning the screws with the pre drilled holes but well worth the effort for end results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table is very attractive and I really like the look. Unfortunately the one we got had no instruction book on how to assemble it. There were also some holes for the screws that were not drilled on the proper side of the metal making attaching some of the supporting pieces impossible. Once we got it assembled, we were very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Midland, Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

My husband and I are very pleased with the coffee table. It is solid and sturdy, just what we were looking for. We are considering purchasing the end tables in the near future. We received the item in a timely manner, easy assembly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country but Elegant
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 25, 2014

The Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table is country but elegant. Our home is Western themed and it really fits the decor. It is extremely heavy and has a beautiful finish. The color is a little more red in its color than I had anticipated but looks great with our leather furniture. We also purchased the Scrolled Metal and Wood End Tables. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Feb 26, 2014

Packaged with care. Each item was individually boxed and insulated for damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent workmanship, sturdy and nice looking
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

Very well made and easy to assemble. Very attractive. Much better than I expected for the price. I liked so much that I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked the table, issue with quality
 from Thomasville, NC,  Dec 17, 2013

The table is very pretty and hesvy however the top had an indention across it that looked like it was put there when made and the holes didn't line up to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from Arizona,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a nice coffee table.. It looks good in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

It quite a pleasant experience to shop here. I was missing some screw cover & I called, Overstock customer service somehow sent me the whole top part & all I really need the screw cover. However, the top is so heavy that I don't think I would go through the trouble sending it back. I just hope they still make money selling me the table. The table is so strong & well made I don't think they will ever get broken. Even something happen, I now have he top part to replace. (still left it in my garage) Now I have no excuse to change out my coffee table.....No complaint here, it just quite shocking that they really go above & beyond to make their customer happy. Needless to say, I tell everyone about them so maybe that part cover advertising :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Coffee table is sturdy
 from WA,  Dec 6, 2013

I got this after purchasing sofa table a couple months back. Well made and sturdy and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Denver, Colo.,  Nov 19, 2013

Very nice, solid and attractive piece of furniture. I have the matching end table to this piece, so it all goes together very well in my living room. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Burbank,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice sturdy table. Very beautiful and easy to assemble. Great value and great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal amd Wood Coffee Table
 from Reidsvill NC,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered this table and the matching end table and I am very pleased. They are just different enough from the average tables to be intriguing without being over the top. The color of the tops of the tables is a rich dark cherry color which is very pretty. The metal work is a dark gray with a smidgen of brushed bronze here and there, very attractive. The most attractive feature for these tables is that they have enough shelving that you can hide all your daily clutter items on the bottom shelves but still have an uncluttered top to present to impromptu visitors. They are super sturdy and well worth their price. If you are on the fence about these, don't be....... they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and sturdy coffee table!
 from Virginia,  Jul 26, 2013

This table is stunning once completed. It's large enough for a 1000-piece jigsaw puzzle! The finish of the top and shelf are perfect and gorgeous. The top is quite heavy and so is the shelf, and with all the packing material the package weighs a lot. The metal parts go together fairly easily, but having help from another person would make it much easier. However, one small woman assembled it alone without any major problems. The diagrams for assembly are clear. Design is unusual and lovely. It was packed very, very well and had no damage at all. No parts were missing. One small problem was alignment of the screw holes in the shelf, which were just a little off, but did not make any difference in the end. The most difficult part is installing the shelf once everything else is done and this really is where two people are needed. It comes with everything except a Phillips head screwdriver needed for the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table is just slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, a few minor imperfections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Cumberland MD,  Jul 24, 2013

Some issues with assembly but a couple of the bolts could be a little bit longer to make it easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but a couple of the bolts need to be a little bit longer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 18, 2013

I looked everywhere for tables for my living room. When I saw these I knew they were just what I wanted. Once I received them I was right. They are beautiful. My husband assembled them with ease, all the pieces included. They are extremely sturdy and look great. Excellent buy and well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coffee table
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this coffee table. The top is very nice wood. I do a lot of needle work while watching TV and I was looking for something that i could put the work away when not using it and not have the top always in a mess. The solid top lets me put things on the bottom hidden and keep the top nice and neat. The scroll work is very decorative. Really elegant looking. I'm very pleased. Everyone likes it. It was delivered to my grand son-in-law's in about 5 days and he assembled it for me and delivered it Easter morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought