Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very attractive table
 from florida,  Apr 15, 2011

I wanted something that would be big and yet have an airy look. This table was easy to assemble and looks great in our livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2011

Don't let the heavy box chase you away. This coffee and side table set (sold individually) are very solidly built and well worth the price. The tables were packed in double boxes with plenty of packing material to keep everything from scratching in shipment. Before we bought from Overstocked we shopped the local stores and were surprised at the poor quality they where selling for twice the amount. We decided to take a chance and ordered from Overstock.com and are glad we did. Would recommend this piece to the friends we would like to see again :o).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coffee Table
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a large coffee table that nicely serves a full size couch and love seat. The wood is a rich cherry color and the scroll work is attractive and very sturdy. It has a shelf underneath that holds magazines or knick knacks It looks more expensive than the actual price. It has a matching end table and table that can be used in back of a full couch or against a wall. I purchased all three pieces. My only regret is that I did not order 2 end tables because now they are out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table
 Feb 15, 2011

I bought this table to go in my bonus room, it looks nice and blends well with the craftsman style furniture that is in the room. I had some difficulty with putting it together, all the parts did not fit but Overstock customer service was nice and prompt in sending out a replacement part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Affordable, Beautiful!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2011

The table was a more than perfect match for our hard-to-match couch set. It's beautiful and LOOKS expensive, even though it wasn't. The table set was EXTREMELY affordable and really easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Feb 1, 2011

The tables are very substantial and even more beautiful than I anticipated. We got more than what we paid for, and the shipping cost was a bonus. I'm furnishing a new house and I plan to do a lot more shopping on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Helen, GA,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a nice product, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2011

We received it in about 5 working days it was packaged very well, weighed about 103 lbs. it is a large coffee table, very easy to assemble *looks good with our leather furniture *looks more expensive than what it costs *great deal for the money I liked it so much I ordered the end table too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from California,  Jan 7, 2011

This table looks real nice in pictures and when you get it put together it is quite beautiful. But it scratches way too easy. It also looks like it's real wood but mines on day 18 got a chip and it is pressed wood Also there was no instruction in the box. However it was not that hard to put together. However it will work for a couple of years and then I may have to decide on another. Another great plus it the space under the table top. Its roomy for blankets or baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really is a beautiful table
 from new jersey,  Dec 29, 2010

i am a very careful shopper so i always read the reviews before considering an online purchase. this table received almost five stars and deservedly so. it is well-made, sturdy, attractive, and a good value for the price. it arrived quickly, in great condition, and was fairly simple to assemble. we are so satisfied that we are going to purchase the end table now as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table & end tables
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2010

We received the tables in less than 2 weeks. My wife absolutely loves them. They are a perfect fit in our living room. Very easy to assemble- average home owner should have no problem. Thanks again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Irving, TX,  Dec 6, 2010

I love buying things off of Overstock because I can always find a coupon or get cheap shipping and this table is just another example. The shipping was very fast and the table was packaged well. There was no damage and would have taken falling off the truck and having a semi run over it to even get close to damaging it. This table and the side table are a bit over sized. So if you have a small space these might not be what you are looking for. The coffee table is a bit taller then most, but with our open living and dining room and our over sized couch and love seat the tables are a good "fit". The wood and iron are a great quality. They aren't flimsy and really rather strong. The assembly for this table is very easy. I was able to put this table and the side table together in less then 2 hours. I did need help screwing the bottom shelf but I just needed my husband to hold the shelf while I screwed it together. The holes didn't line up, but with the power screwdriver we were able to get over that problem very easily. I'm very pleased with this table and the side table that matches. I would and have recommend this to friends of ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bklyn, NY,  Aug 25, 2010

These tables are beautiful. Very well priced for such a rich and formal look. They give any room a very finished and detailed vibe. I bought both the end table and the coffee table. With an electric drill, set up was a breeze. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Aug 24, 2010

Arrived quickly; perfectly packaged. Substantial table, but easy to assemble. All hardware and instructions included. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Aug 17, 2010

I've only had my coffee table for a couple of weeks but I just love it so far. Setup was easy and the the table looks great. Very happy with the quality of this piece of furniture at such a reasonable price. This was my first Overstock purchase and I plan on using the site again...GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Aug 15, 2010

This coffee table is GREAT! Just like the picture! Over stock is WONDERFUL! FAST shipping. This table was easy to put together and is just beautiful! And is VERY heavy! We LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Barnegat,Nj,  Jul 13, 2010

Love my new coffee table and matching end table. Great value and lovely addition to a family room. Has a casual look andt really heavy duty quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value
 from Busy mother of two from WI.,  May 31, 2010

As many reviews stated, this table looks far more expensive than it was. VERY sturdy, VERY heavy, VERY nice. We love to entertain and have been receiving soooo many compliments on our new tables. I couldn't find anything in the local furniture stores of this quality for this price. Arrived fast. It was easy to assemble, but heavy enough that a second pair of hands is quite helpful. We also got matching end tables. Check the sizes as they are a bit bigger than 'standard', but this just makes them look more expensive. Love them, would definitely recommend them and Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 May 26, 2010

I had previously purchased the end table in this design. While I didn't set out to "match" my coffee table to the other, I decided to order it. My decision was based on the quality of the first purchase. The coffee table is wonderful - real wood and unique iron scroll-work makes this piece look like it costs much more. Very pleased with my selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table
 from East Coast,  May 6, 2010

This was sold out and we waited a good 2-3 months for it to become available again. So happy that we finally got it in. It's a heavy table - very good quality. No scratches on the wood and no dents on the metal. Very easy to put together - easier than than the matching end table (got that too!). Very, very happy with both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought