Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 May 26, 2010

I had previously purchased the end table in this design. While I didn't set out to "match" my coffee table to the other, I decided to order it. My decision was based on the quality of the first purchase. The coffee table is wonderful - real wood and unique iron scroll-work makes this piece look like it costs much more. Very pleased with my selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table
 from East Coast,  May 6, 2010

This was sold out and we waited a good 2-3 months for it to become available again. So happy that we finally got it in. It's a heavy table - very good quality. No scratches on the wood and no dents on the metal. Very easy to put together - easier than than the matching end table (got that too!). Very, very happy with both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2009

I purchased the coffee table and two end tables and it matches perfectly with the sofa and love seat. Would recommend, well made furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2009

We bought the 2 end tables as well to match our decor. The craftmanship of these tables are really well-detailed. The workmanship is elaborately done. Though there were no pilot holes on the underside of the table, an electric drill fixed the problem.Assembly was a breeze. Power tools made the assembly easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from pa,  Nov 21, 2009

The tables were shipped unassebled in two seperate boxes. It was a fast delivery and all parts were included as described. I assembled the tables myself! No problems at all. I would reccomend both tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 22, 2009

love my new tables. they arrived in a few days. very sturdy. just in time for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 1, 2009

I was very excited when I received this HUGE package from Overstock. It was very heavy and I felt awful for my UPS guy (who expressed he was glad was home to receive the package because it was such a pain to get through doors, elevators and hallways). Assembly is recommended with 2 people. I was too impatient to wait for my husband so I improvised using crates to hold up the table when I needed to attach it to the railing. I don't recommend this though! My only complaint is that they seem to have forgotten to put the pilot holes in so I could screw the wooden pieces down. This wasn't a big deal since I drilled my own pilot holes. The whole affair took me about an hour to assemble. Once done, I must say it's a very beautiful and sturdy piece! I was never one of those types to yell at people and chase them with coasters, but I am now. It's such a pretty table that I'd like to keep it looking pristine for as long as possible! I also feel that it's color really brightens my small living room, and that my artist friends seem to really appreciate the decorative metalwork involved. I love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from ARIZONA,  Aug 29, 2009

I love the coffee table and end table. I recieved them in less than a week after I ordered them. The color is great, the design is great and it was easy to put together. Would recomend all my friends to use Overstock for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron/wood table
 Jul 29, 2009

This table arrived quickly. My husband assembled it in about an hour. It made a nice addition to our den. We both like it very much. I'm glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Jul 2, 2009

My husband and myself put this coffee table together in about 20 minutes. That was after we had put together 2 end tables to match, which took us about 2 hours total. By the time we got to the coffee table we were experts. It is vey sturdy, very classic looking, and I like the weight. All in all it was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2009

All I can say is WOW!! It is a beautiful coffee table and what a great deal. Also, it was fairly easy to assemble. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly
 Jun 14, 2009

Everything went well until I tried to fit the bottom shelf. What a mess! It wasn't anywhere close to fitting the table frame. Sand and fit went on for two+ hours until it finally fit. It looks ok as long as you don't look at how square the bottom looks. Leaks all over and a mess all over my living room----sanding to shape the bottom shelf to fit. Not for the faint of heart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Furniture
 from Snellville, GA,  Jun 4, 2009

I ordered two end tables and a coffee table. The order arrived exactly when stated. It took two strong men to bring the furniture inside. My son (28) struggled with the very heavy coffee table, but the assembly went well... You do need two people in order to assemble these tables. The quality is great and works so well with my other furniture. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from CO,  May 20, 2009

Received this today. SOOOOOO happy with it!!! Assembled in less than 1 hr, all pieces there, packaged very well. Like the other reviews, very sturdy, great color, overall great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ariagirl1
 May 20, 2009

The three tables are very well made. They look exactly like the pictures of them. The shelves are very sturdy and offer great storage for books, pictures, etc. Assembly was quite easy. My husband and I assembled the three in under one hour. Also, they were very well packed for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Metal and Wood Coffee Table
 from Suwanee, GA,  Apr 19, 2009

I rate this table 5 stars for the following reasons. This is a beautiful table, of excellent quality, with rich wood tone and better looking than pictured. It is a substantial table, well made, and simple to assemble. The tiny pivot holes for the lower shelf have not been drilled; however, the snug fit makes the insertion of those screws unneccessary. My carved wooden accented furniture in a similar wood tone and mix of American Walnut antiques blend very well with this table, making it the perfect accent piece for the room. The scrolled metal sides could be lightly rubbed with brass, silver or gold leaf to bring out those accent colors in your room. This is an excellent furniture item, especially at this price! It is really nice, and anyone can put it together, instructions are very clear! I highly recommend this table for either a casual or elegant style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table
 from california,  Apr 15, 2009

I was very suprised at the quality of this table. It is very heavy and detailed. It took two to assemble, but the instructions were quite clear and not too difficult. They were packed well and shipped out in just days. We now have purchased all three pieces of these tables and have recomended this to many of our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from God's Country, VA,  Dec 29, 2008

This is a nice solid table. It has a lot of character. Be forewarned that the top is veneer as we have already had some minor chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maryland,  Dec 23, 2008

The table is beautiful. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together. The pre-drilled holes on the bottom shelf were not there but that is a simple fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table!
 from Madison, AL,  Dec 9, 2008

I bought this with 2x matching end tables.My husband and I put all 3 tables together in 2 hours, and like others said the 'pre drilled holes' do not exist.. luckily we have a power drill so besides this, the rest of it was easy enough to assemble. It was too heavy for 1 person to do, but I love how they turned out. The wood is a darker cherry color than the picture (which I was hoping for) and the metal is very dark. LOVE THE TABLES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought