Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful solid well made table
 Jul 17, 2015

This table is sturdy and very well made. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the details and color
 Jul 9, 2015

This is a great coffee table with a matching end table and sofa table. It helps to have a 2nd person around when putting the table together. Love the slat look of the wood on the top of the table. The color is a nice cherry and the metal scroll work gives it a nice rustic flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Jul 7, 2015

As in my other review, these tables are just beautiful wood and metal. The colors are true to pictures and the best part is the price and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot for the long term
 May 16, 2015

Bought this a few years ago and the wood wore off in many spots right away. Sturdy, but meant for a play room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margo2
 May 12, 2015

Solid, heavy, easy to put together. However, the finish is difficult to keep evenly polished. I kept it until I found a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 May 7, 2015

Love this coffee table. Great quality. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2015

I love these tables. They are very hardy plus take a beating from kids and my dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelle
 Apr 21, 2015

Table had to be put together. Took under an hour. Very sturdy and love the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Apr 21, 2015

bought this for my daughter ,who had been trying to find it everywhere,she had other pieces ,but could not find this piece ,I found it and saved over 90.00 with my membership and she is so happy and her den is finally complete.thanks big o

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming rustic piece
 Apr 21, 2015

The top of this goes well with the cherry cabinets in my family room. It does have grooves in top which catch the occasional crumb. The metal scroll work adds a nice decorative touch. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves a deal
 Apr 2, 2015

My 18 year old son easily assembled the table. Nice table at a great price. I LOVE overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer industrial look
 Mar 24, 2015

I started out wanting an 'industrial' look for my new great room, but then found this coffee table/end table/sofa table set. It combines a rich cherrywood top that looks like tongue & groove with the soft metal curves that look great without being too hard edged...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doreen P.
 Mar 14, 2015

I was quite pleased with these tables. Easy to assemble and very sturdy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!!!
 Mar 3, 2015

This item was easy to assemble, no tools needed. It is sturdy and very attractive. Great piece for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Feb 20, 2015

Very sturdy table, lots of room to display items or use for magazines and newspapers, coordinated well with other pieces of furniture, nice finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Dec 28, 2014

Looks just like photo. LOVE the look and went together easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it
 from Highland, ny,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. Goes great in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little high but beautiful and sturdy
 from Vestal, NY,  Sep 20, 2014

As coffee tables go, this is a few inches higher than some. It's a little higher than my couch. Otherwise, the table is great. I got lots of compliments on it from family members and I LOVE the style and functionality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but beware of color
 from Western Kentucky,  Aug 29, 2014

This table is nice looking, big, and plenty sturdy. However, the description of the finish as brown is misleading as the finish is more of a reddish brown than a brown. In the reviews I read, a lot of people said it looked more expensive than it is. It doesn't. It is not a real expensive looking table. It is just nice and average looking. I would recommend it, but don't order it expecting something really impressive because this isn't that table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Millbrook, al,  Jun 24, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and weight of the table. Little difficult aligning the screws with the pre drilled holes but well worth the effort for end results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought