Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

This product was never identified as SureFit and I would not have purchased 2 slipcovers (sofa & loveseat) if I was aware of the brand, as my previous experience with SureFit was not positive. Living with the products day to day they do an adequate job but because the fabric is so flimsy they do not stay in place well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needed more detail to accuractely represent weight and quality of fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slip covers are GREAT
 from Granite Falls, NC,  Sep 23, 2011

I've contemplated slipcovers for along time now. Finally decided to take the plunge since I can't afford new furniture. I've worked in the furniture industry so I am knowledgeable regarding fabrics and fit, etc. I received my slipcovers very quickly. I was very surprised when they were delivered. They are just as I hoped they would be. I have already recommeneded these to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is sturdy and not see thru. My loveseat is very dark colors and this light color slip cover does not show the original color of my loveseat. The tailoring is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have never ordered slipcovers and have never been a fan of them. But my friend re-decorated and offered me her loveseat and chair for free. They were quite well loved but hey...they were free!! She told me that she had tried to donate them but no one would take them since there was a tear in the fabric although she thought with slipcovers they would be quite nice. Once she mentioned that idea I thought of my new house and how I still hadn't decorated the large landing on the second floor. I had recently bought a 6x9 area rug from Overstock for my living room and had moved the much larger area rug to the landing knowing it would look great there plus the 6x9 rug was great to showcase the gorgeous wood floors for spring and summer in my living room. (I love both rugs, thanks O!!) But I had still not decorated the landing and it looked empty so I took my friend up on her well loved furniture. I decided to look into slipcovers and was a bit taken back by the price, even on O. But then I found these and the price was right!!! I really wanted the blue ones but they were out of stock so I bought the champagne. I love that name which sounds so much nicer than cream, lol. So now here comes the review of the slipcovers....First of all the price to slipcover a loveseat and chair was only $60! How great is that? So for the money I spent I love these slipcovers. The design is pretty, color is same as on website and I like the pattern. One of the reviews said it was like upholstery material and I disagree. It isn't that heavy but it is a nice weight and soft. As for how they look on....well I think they are designed for a larger style chair and loveseat (mine are on the smaller size) so there was a lot of excess material. At first I thought that was going to be an issue but I just tucked it all in and except for a little section on the arms it looks fine. One person listed they spent 1.5 hours adjusting the slipcovers but seriously...unless you are anal these both went on in about 20 minutes. If you are fussy and a perfectionist I doubt you should be buying slipcovers because you can't get them to look like the website but they still look nice. We don't plan to sit on these much so I can't comment on how much adjusting they might need. I do know that for the money I am thrilled! They have a few wrinkles that I didn't bother to iron out and I'm still pleased. I think all I need to do is get some pretty pillows and I'll be all set. I did learn about T cushions while shopping. Make sure you buy the correct slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking cover and lots of fabric
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

On a smaller scaled love seat this cover gave ample fabric and allowed me to fold across the back where sofa is tufted and create a custom look. I like this cover very much. Such a fit was impossible with the wing chair cover I purchased since it was too narrow at top. The best part of this slip cover is the pattern and color. The softness of the material makes for a good feel when sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from La Porte, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought covers before form O for the same couch and loveseat, and the previous ones fit perfectly, but these don't really fit well at all, but too much of a problem to send back. Wish the material had a little bit of spandex and then they would fit nice. I should have just kept my old ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darked than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total misfit
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 22, 2011

Did not even come close to fit or color. Totally disappointed in this product according to the description. loveseat cover would almost fit my full size sofa and color was way off. Was charged 10 dollars to return and I am not at all pleased with misrepresentation at my expense...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be good, but
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 13, 2015

So far so good, it is a bit to big for our loveseat as slipcover. Practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 4, 2015

GOOD ITEM, GOOD PRICE, GOOD QUALITY. THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 May 14, 2015

Sloppy fit, iron them before putting on the sofa, hard to put on, lots of extra fabric. Never unwrinkley or smooth like pictures, but they do what I want them to do. Protection from dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treva Welch
 Mar 24, 2015

The fabric was comfortable. Not scratchy or uncomfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sir:
 Mar 13, 2015

My experience has been: --the slipcover is too large for my loveseat. --it lacks enough elastic to fit snugly. --ties for bows help but don't get the job done. --never looks neat. --the fabric seems to be thinner than what's available for sale locally. --it's cheap. Not good. --the cost and hassle of mailing it back kept me from returning it for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seat cover
 from Duluth, Mn.,  Nov 14, 2014

Fabric is very nice. Bought the burgundy color and it is just what I was looking for. The price was excellent .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality fabric
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Jun 19, 2014

Not the usual plain fabric but a very nice design. Just wish the fabric was a bit thicker but really can't complain about it for the price paid. There is plenty of fabric so it can be tucked in deeply behind and on the side of the seat cushions. After tucking in the fabric the slipcover still reaches the floor on all four sides. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from Billerica MA,  Jun 9, 2014

I ordered the sofa and loveseat covers and I really liked the quality and style but they did not fit my furniture. I have oversized furniture and I should have ordered a different style. I would reccoment these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from Utah,  Jun 5, 2014

It is made very sturdy. I love the color. I got the brown but it is not a real dark brown so it is nice. Easy to put on and looks real nice. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is gorgeous. The only problem is it is too big for my loveseat. I pinned and tucked and straightened but it just wouldn't fit properly. So unfortunately it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bellas' favorite seat
 from I'm located in Sebastian Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this seat cover I wash it at least once a month or as needed and it looks like new. I highly reccomend this product right now I'm going to reorder because my new puppy has damadge it with her teeth trying to climb so she pulls it with her teeth causing the design of the damask thread to pull and I had to cut them and it look fairly good still its because of this puppy but I do like my cover and I love the shampaign color.I'm hopin they sill have some more . Joan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

This s a great slipcover with elastic and ties on the four corners for a better fit. I would have preferred the lighter color, but with two toddlers, the brown will hide more. The brown is slightly warmer in tone than I would like, but is still pretty true to expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown is slightly warmer in tone than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought the love seat and couch covers in both the cranberry color, they need to be tucked in after sitting but very easy and both look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 12, 2012

I was very pleased with this slipcover. It was marked so that putting it on was quite easy. It looks wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was made of strong material, and lovely!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought