Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 May 28, 2015

holds up to anything .still have it. even with 5 dogs 6 cats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and rugged.
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality indoor/outdoor rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from NC,  Feb 9, 2012

I was disappointed with this rug in a few ways. First, the color is nothing like the odor online. The colors are tan and brown in person. The other thing I don't like is that I have had the rug for about a month and it still won't lay totally flat. It has bumps in it from being rolled up. It wasn't even rolled it was folded. It's ok for the money but I would not buy it again. I bought it for under my kitchen table. I have wood floors and I thought this would help preserve the floor. Now it's outside on my porch because the color did not match my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. It looks more gold online and person it is tan and a dark brown.I was disappointed with the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rugs for non-covered porch.
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2012

These arrived a day early and are a really nice size. They are not thick but I didnt expect they would be, as they are for outdoors. I have not had them very long so I cant say how they will wear but they are in a low traffic area. I also wish it had rained since I got them so I could tell how they will handle being wet and then drying. They do give the porch the feeling of an outside room which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate. Not as bright which is fine with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I ordered this rug!
 from Southwestern Pennsylvania,  Nov 21, 2011

I love my new area rug. I got this rug for the kitchen and it is perfect. The pattern is very understated. It cleans up beautifully. I vaccum with my electric broom and spills wipe right up. Because it is indoor/outdoor it is very durable with a lovely appearance for indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from PA,  May 3, 2011

Very good quailty beautful color because it is an indoor outdoor rug and I plan on using one of the two I brought outside on a covered porch I hope that it holds up outside. In side these rugs are great as I have brought others in the past,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 Aug 3, 2010

This rug looks better in person! I am using it under my kitchen table and so far it has been easy to clean and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door rug
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2010

Very nice, great price. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of bang for the buck!
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2008

Beautiful rug...durable rug...can be used indorrs or outdoors! I used it in a high traffic area and it's holding up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought