For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from RIVERSIDE CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Although i am happy with this rug. Not as happy as with the Runner i received. Color is off in my opinion, and i have a very good monitor. It is much lighter in person, and was disapointed by the color. It is much more lighter in person, which still worked for me and with the Kali runner i received. But disapointed that the color was not like that in the picture. Love everything else about this rug, looks great. But this one did not lay as flat as the Kali Runner did. Took a couple days to get the kinks out. No big deal though. All in all i like the material, this rug could be for indoor outdoor use. I love the way it works in my home, but wanted more of a deeper color as in the picture. It is much lighter, i was wondering if i got the right rug or not. For someone looking for more of a neutral rug, this one will work for you. But keeping it honest, i was a bit upset, found a larger one at my local k-mart that was just as nice but much chepaer and it was on sale. For the most part i am pretty happy with purcahses from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of rug is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty enough for indoor use
 from York, SC,  Feb 7, 2012

Initially purchased two to use on the cold concrete floor in our basement laundry room. We have since moved and one is used in my new laundry/mud room and one on the kitchen floor in front of the sink. Perfect length for my run of cupboards and the color looks great in the kitchen and it warms up the ceramic floor. The scroll pattern adds some visual interest. These have held up just great to hard use and a lot of vacuuming. The color is great camoflauge for a large yellow lab that sheds a ton of hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One slight flaw in the weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I got this!
 from Southwestern Pennsylvania,  Nov 13, 2011

I ordered this runner for my entrance hallway. It is perfect. It does not look anything like an outdoor rug. It is great for camouflaging the dirt that gets brought in during the many messing wet, rainy and snowy months we have here in western PA and cleans up so easily. I use my stick vacuum and you can even wet mop it no problem. I am not sure what the other reviewer thought that they would be getting from something that was "indoor/outdoor". It looks like a woven jute rug. Perfectly understated. The darker border is just as pictured, but I would have preferred it to be a little more espresso brown, it is more like a burnt caramel. It would blend many decors. Ideal for areas in the house where water might be an issue or wet cleaning is preferred. I am looking to get a third for the laundry room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely edged and no flaws in the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 24, 2011

It's not often you get an order that is actually better than you expect. Plus it arrived early. Very good quality for the money, I'm very satisfied with the whole experience.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? above expectations
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? close enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from NJ,  Jun 8, 2011

I really love the rug. It was much better than I expected. I had bought a cushion expecting that the rug would be too thin, but I didn't need it. The brown was really nice, but to add a pop of color I may even purchase another color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is nto as brown as it's depicted on the screen.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great. Better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2010

This rug is on our back deck and looks beautiful. The colors are as shown and it is so nice that the rain can go right through it and no "rot" out the boards. It goes great with the other ones we have out there. Thanks for another great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet runner
 from Tiffin, OH,  Jan 11, 2010

The runner is a perfect width and length in front of my sink and counter. I especially like the fact that it lays flat on my kitchen carpet and there is no chance of catching your foot on its edges and stumbling. I just run my sweeper over it to clean. The design and workmanship is beautiful but the cost is the best part of the purchase of all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 Dec 11, 2009

I like the design/pattern and the colors. It is already starting to where around the edges in just about 3 weeks so I hope it holds up better. I have it in front of my kitchen sink/dishwasher area on a wood floor. It slips a bit but not too bad. I really don't want to have to buy a rug gripper for underneath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Idaho,  Apr 16, 2009

We are in the process of selling our home. These rugs are great, and you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner Rug
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2009

Another great purchase from Overstock. My new runner rug looks great in my hallway against my dark wood laminate. The rug seems very well made and is bound on the edges. It cleans up quickly with the swipe of a vacuum. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ct,  Feb 5, 2009

I bought this rug to catch the sand and salt being tracked in from outside the house. The texture is wonderful for catching the things you won't want to have on your carpets and hardwood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use Outdoors, not in
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Jan 19, 2010

This rug is advertised as an indoor/outdoor runner. I would not use this indoor upstairs for a foyer or elswhere as it is too rough, and a bit stiff. It also has a somewhat open weave. I bought it for my basement laundry room, so it is fine down there and looks good. Either use it outside or if using indoor don't expect it to be soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top