Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful change to dining chairs!!
 from Reading, Pa,  Jul 31, 2014

Needed to make use of dining chairs after table gone, so I put the on 2 of my chairs, and now they are a wonderful addition as occassional chairs in livig room. The material is really nice quality an they fit my chairs great. I am very pleased with tyhese covers and happy I bought them. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Globe, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

The covers fit my chairs perfectly, and really dress up my diningroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are good
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

I will recommend some friends .This is a good product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Jun 10, 2014

The delivery time was excellent. I order on a Saturday and received 4 chair. Covers on Tuesday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In the accompanying photo, the cover appears to be made of stretchier fabric than it is in reality. But I was very pleased that they slipped easily over my larger and taller than average dining chairs with a scroll top. I couldn't find an equivalent here in Europe. Delivery was really fast and they were priced competitively. I would have preferred a design without a tie-back but now that they're on, I don't even notice. These covers are an ideal and affordable way to spruce up your chairs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Purchased for daughter. She had a little difficulty fitting them, they were pretty tight. She is happy with the color and I was happy with the price, as this was a quick, inexpensive fix for her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Tx,  May 14, 2014

Super happy! The colors are just as described/shown. The beauty of this product is that you can dress up your dining chairs and still maintain your sanity if the kids are sitting on them possibly making a mess @ the dinner table. The fit was perfect (the bow / ties in the back are great) but I made sure to measure my chairs first....do the same and you should be VERY pleased!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just was at was looking for
 from WA,  May 12, 2014

my nice suede dining room chairs were stained and dirty looking from my kiddos. i wanted to buy covers instead of new chairs, but many slipcovers are almost as expensive as new chairs! these slipcovers look great, and I was able to purchase covers for all 6 of my chairs for less than ***. Great bargain, they look great, exactly what I needed! prompt shipping, arrived on exact estimated date given. very pleased :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  May 6, 2014

Dumb me purchased 4 counter height barstool upholstered in a pale gray. Four grandchildren running in and out, eating at the kitchen island made me quickly realize what a mistake I had made in my choice of upholstery fabric. But these chair slipcovers solved my problem. With a little alteration to fit the back of my stools, these take all the worry out of messy spills...and they were so darned reasonable. I'm super pleased!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from MD,  May 1, 2014

I have leather dining chairs that my cats have DESTROYED! This covers the damage nicely and holds up to the abuse my cats dish out. I've had a set like this for two years and am just now replacing them, do to continuous cat scratch fever. My husband ruined a different set that I had bought for everyday use (washed reds with the tan covers). These have even refused to be destroyed by him!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The slip covers transformed my dining room.
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these slip covers because I wanted to update my dining room chairs without purchasing a new dining room set. The color and the design of the slip covers allowed me to stick to my neutral color scheme yet transformed the look of my dining room without breaking the budget. The design is as seen in the advetisment and the quality of the material suggests that they are durable and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed to spruce up my dining chairs, so i made this purchase. the material quality is very nice and the fitting even better, they fit perfect over my chairs with the added cushion underneath. i'm pleased with my purchase and will buy again, i only wish they would have more colors with other options to purchase matching table cloth and linen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my new scroll pattern chair covers.
 from north carolina,  Mar 25, 2014

these chair covers are great. nice, heavy fabric, beautiful tie accent at the back. now, it looks like i have a whole new dining room on my screen=ed in back porch! can't wait to entertain there! the price was right also. best deal around!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the chair covers.
 from Fort Wayne,IN,  Mar 19, 2014

I like the chair covers. I is nice to get the covers when your not ready to get new chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the color
 from Gretna, La,  Feb 26, 2014

The color was very off but the fit is OK. Had to return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and well made.
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

They fit over my parsons chairs perfectly and the price was right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

I loved the design. It goes very well with my dinning room. The covers left some of the chair legs showing- but my chairs were taller than most.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

These slipcovers are beautiful & would've matched my dining room, if they had fit. I two different size parsons chairs & these fit neither. If only they had a little stretch in the fabric I could have made it work. Will be returning them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was okay the color is great
 from California,  Dec 21, 2013

It was quite big, however the color is great. But If you order this items make sure it fits your chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bang for your buck!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2013

These covers are exactly as advertised-If not nicer-Thank goodness I ordered a couple xtra for if/when they need to be replaced-Compliments from everyone who sees them-Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top