Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2010

I was pleased with what we recived, however we had to settle with this purchase. The chairs we were coverings were a more barrel style and much smaller than even the size that this slip cover warranted. It will work but there were not enough choices to choose a size smaller that fit better. Overall experience was great, shipping came quickly with no issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A slipcover is still a slipcover
 from chicago, il,  May 16, 2012

I thought perhaps innovation in slipcovers would make it ideal to update an older chair. But no innovations here. The cover was still awkward, moved around when sitting in the chair and overall didn't add anything to the room. If you have some really, really worn upholstery (rips, tears) this works. If you are looking to just change your decor, this product is not functional or acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colour
 from London,  Mar 24, 2011

The colour/pattern is very good, but very difficult to tack into the shape of the chair. The material is very large. I could not find the T-cushion chair slip cover of champaign as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very easy to put on!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

Purchased these because of the Surefit brand and the sale price. Was not disappointed! Very easy to install -- but my chair ended up being slightly too big, which wasn't the fault of the slipcovers at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Almost perfect
 from Temecula, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

This was the first time I have ever used slip covers. I was nervous but this was way cheaper than getting my club chairs reupholstered. I have a chocolate brown recliner and a beige creamy color couch so the colors in the slip cover were perfect. My chairs have kind of skinny arms but a long seat so I was once again worried the cover was not going to fit, but it fits fine. The only thing is I really don't like the look of the back cushion just being covered with the slip cover. My decorating style is very eclectic. I have some very expensive items and some really inexpensive items that I made to look expensive so having slip covers I didn't want it to look like I just threw fabric over a couple of chairs and that is the way it looks now. So I am ordering 2 more slip covers and I will sew them to go over the back cushions to make it look custom made slip covers. I wish I could have ordered these cover in 2 pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
chair cover does job well
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Jun 22, 2014

Chair cover does a nice job and the design hides imperfections easily. I have a rather anxious dog, so she does manage to pull the cover our from being tucked in but she is unable to get the cover off where she could with all other products I've tried so for me, it is a success.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT QUALITY
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

REAL NICE PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE . WISH THEY HAD MORE T CUSHION STYLES THAT LOOKED STYLISH AND PRETTY COLORS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Godd product for the money
 from North Alabama,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this product to cover an older chair that the cats had worn out. Did not want to spend a lot on an old chair. This product suited my needs perfectly:)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Average
chair slipcover
 from Louisville KY,  Dec 26, 2013

The slipcover pattern is very nice and goes with my living room furniture well. The size is a little large for the chair but I was able to tuck in where needed to make it fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Chair Slip cover
 from ca,  Oct 15, 2013

The color is same as shown on picture and it fits very well,love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Covers fit beautiful and colors are great
 from Nova ScotiaThe cover,  Sep 7, 2013

the cover is made great and makes the chair look nice and done! After getting the first cover I brought the second cover for my bigger chair and they both look very rich and they match!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coverage
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2013

I had a bold pattern to cover and this slipcover did the job very well. Fabric is soft and feels wonderful. It fit my chair well but I do have a bit of tucking to do each time it is used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slip covers
 from chandler, az,  Apr 30, 2013

the slipcovers were perfect except they did not fit my furniture. my furniture is oversize (which I didn't realize when I purchased the slipcovers) I am still looking for covers that will work on my furniture. Wish it would have been these slipcovers as they would have been perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the fabric was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the slip covers looked just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Chair Slipcover GREAT!
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

Love it, ordered the tan...Great color. Sturdy! Price is great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great- sturdy fabric!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy customer
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

Returning this slipcover. The measurements fit my chair but the slipcover did not. I have had good luck with Overstock. This is my first return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover for the price.
 from 02835,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice cover for the price. The product is labeled - making it easier to install. Quick delivery!!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from D.C.,  Aug 15, 2012

Fabric is thinner than pictured. Size is good. Color is darker and more gold than I expected. Purchased it to protect a chair and it does that well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yellowish beige rather than light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from California,  Jul 19, 2012

If looks were the question I would say it looks pretty nice, but it is sloppy and just doesn't hang correctly. I wanted to keep this chair covered because of our pet but it just doesn't make me happy. I will continue to use it until I can find another solution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is too thin, does not fit well, way too much fabric is spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the slipcovers very much
 from ontario,  Jul 16, 2012

i like the slipcovers very much. i will recomend this product to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Chair Slipcover
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jun 26, 2012

it cost me almost as much to ship back as the product cost! Not only did I have to pay the shipping, but also had to pay for the plastic bag to ship. Not worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked cheap but price was cheap too!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top