Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from houston,tx,  May 1, 2013

I was very pleased with the stools, they were exactly like the pitcher. Good quailty!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Barstools
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 7, 2014

I received the barstools on time and exactly when my order confirmation said I would. The price was great for two barstools. When they got here they were simple to put together. I was pleased that I had two height options. The design is simple and lightweight. To be so light the stools are VERY sturdy. The color matched my mahogany wood cabinets and island/bar perfectly. This was an excellent purchase and I am very pleased and satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

You know for the price, these bar stools aren't bad. They weren't very hard to put together and they look really cute at my counter. The only thing I noticed was on one of the chairs one of the legs was just a bit shorter so when you sit it slightly wobbles. But not enough to be an issue. Other wise good product for what you pay for :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good counter stools
 from northern virginia,  Aug 1, 2014

The stools are fine, just what we needed to replace our old ones. On the final step of assembly, putting the seat on the second stool, I noticed a hole in the bottom of one seat, I immediately contacted Overstock and they looked into getting a new seat, after 2 days I was informed that they could not get a replacement seat for our stool. My options were to disassemble both stools, pack them back in the box and send them back, while having to pay shipping costs, or they would give a $$$ credit to account if we kept the stools. We debated this and came to the conclusion that we could hide the hole against the seat back. So we opted to take the credit, save some $$$$ in shipping costs and keep the stools that we really liked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

Ordered two sets of these and 2 of them arrived broken. Overstock was great in handling the return. I decided not to re-order them because I thought they were poorly made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I am pleased with this product. The stool is a little smaller than I had expected. Large enough for me (5'1 & 114 lbs) almost too small for my husband(5'10" & 194lbs). Nice to look at, fits with my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll back stools
 from Little Falls, MN,  Apr 6, 2014

The instructions were so poor, I would never order from this company

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good For The Price
 from Maryland,  Oct 20, 2013

These were fairly easy to assemble. The seat is smaller than the set I had been using, and are more light weight, but sturdy enough to do the job. . However, the color is nice and they fit perfectly in the area I need them for. My other set was actually too large and I moved them to a finished basement. The back is not high (although suitable). The back part comes up to about your mid-section where my other stools came up to my shoulder area. Nice that the height is adjustable. Use them as 24" or 29" stools. Just make sure you take all your measurments when ordering(width, height and back area). Overall these are good and attractive with an excellent price. I like them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top