Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushion set just what I was looking for
 from Cville,VA,  Dec 10, 2011

Once again Overstock delivers a quality item in a super fast time! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

Fit our rocker just right and made a huge difference in the room. Now we actually sit in the rocker!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BG..Tn
 Apr 30, 2016

The color is bright and very pretty. The seat cushion is soft and comfortable, but the back cushion is a little too thick: makes it hard to lean back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dms
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks good but a little thicker than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherrybea
 Feb 1, 2016

Excellent quality ! Rich color thick material very durable. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 28, 2016

I gave 4 stars because I thought jumbo would be big. my chair is a normal size and this barely fits it. but it is lofty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 Jan 6, 2016

This came quickly and I love it. It fit exactly as indicated and makes my old rocker comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but.....
 Dec 30, 2015

This set of cushions was way to thick for the rocker purchased from overstock so we returned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingio
 Nov 10, 2015

This cushion set is just what I was looking for ,it is well made and has thicker cushions with a higher back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick rocker pad
 Oct 26, 2015

Excellent quality and color is rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful and plump
 Oct 21, 2015

These cushions brighten up the room and encourage a guest to drop right into the rocker made all the more comfortable by these cushions. Microfiber is great whether it is kids sitting in the rocker or adults. It wears well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow Set
 Sep 29, 2015

The color is true to the picture and very comfortable it fits my glider rocker perfectly the size is great just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Thickness
 Aug 1, 2015

Like the color & fabric & the cushions are thick & comfortable, not flimsy like some cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, true to color
 Jul 10, 2015

great cushion for my rocking chair, true to color, only wish covers were removable to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I missed the jumbo part
 Jul 4, 2015

It took some time to receive these but when they came, I appreciated the time. These are thick, unfortunately too think for my present rocking chairs, but I will find a proper home for them soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 28, 2015

This is really better than I expected - cushioning is very firm and soft - the back is thicker than I expected but very supporting for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion set
 May 24, 2015

Comfortable thick cushions & large enough to fit big rocking chair. Color is true to pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Mar 18, 2015

Bought this for my brother-in-law's rocker and it fit perfectly. The cushions are nice and thick and he is very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice-just didnt' fit my chair
 Mar 14, 2015

This was a very nice set. It just didn't fit my rocking chair. My chair is made with a wider piece of wood, probably 4-5 inches, on the highest end of the back frame. Because the tie strings are on the top of the back cushion and my chair had such a wide piece of wood, the cushion would not work. I really should have noticed that from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry and comfortable
 from Northern Neck,,  Jan 17, 2015

Love the color, nice and bright, comfortable too. I bought it in red. makes my old rocker look like new. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought