Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushion set just what I was looking for
 from Cville,VA,  Dec 10, 2011

Once again Overstock delivers a quality item in a super fast time! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

Fit our rocker just right and made a huge difference in the room. Now we actually sit in the rocker!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry and comfortable
 from Northern Neck,,  Jan 17, 2015

Love the color, nice and bright, comfortable too. I bought it in red. makes my old rocker look like new. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Jan 6, 2015

Fast and easy! The cushions come closer to fitting this chair than previous purchases. I got exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was impressed with how fast the cushions got here. They are the perfect addition to our Georgia room at our Athens house. A perfect fit for our glider rocker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from Meadow Vista, CA,  Dec 26, 2014

I bought a rocking chair for my daughter and the cushions it came with were so worn you could feel the wood through them. I bought these cushions to replace them and what a difference. They are plush and comfy, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from fort lauderdale, Fl,  Nov 29, 2014

Sitting in my glider with this, it feels like gliding on air! very comfy, bright color, nice fabric, and it updates the look of my old round back chair. 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

It fit the rocker perfectly. The color and comfort was also perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber rocking chair cushions
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

The cushions are an exact fit to my rocking chair, and make it more comfortable to sit on. I would definitely recommend the cushions to everyone and anyone. They are well-made, sturdy, and have that cushy feeling. Plus, they are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is inaccurate
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 18, 2013

The cushion is fine for the price, but it was labelled scarlet and really is a very orange red. I did not send it back because I needed a cushion and cannot find the right color, this will do until then. There is no reason for this color not to display properly on screen- just carelessness and disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fits my large rocker
 from Soulsbyville, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

Scarlett color is more red. Fits my large rocker perfectly. Nicely stuffed and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

I haven't sat in it myself but my daughter says it is comfortable and the color is perfectly matching a beautiful painting behind the rocking chair. This sits in a kitchen area that is more like a den's alcove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect cushions
 from HOUSTON TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Just what I was looking for to replace the old cushions. Gave the chair a completely new look and it matches my decor perfectly. Thank you Overstock for carrying such an array of quality products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 from Memphis, TN,  May 6, 2013

This was a well made good product. The problem with comfort arose with the rocker, not the cushion set. They are very fully stuffed and good quality. The price was very good compared with other sources.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions are very thick and comfortable.
 from Elizabethtown, Ky.,  Mar 7, 2013

I have had this cushion for several weeks and I would recommend it to others. Very comfortable, well made and color perfect. I have bought several items from Overstock and never been disappointed and never had to return anything. I will shop first at Overstock. Delivery was fast and item well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match to the one advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item just as staated in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushion set!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful, well-made and perfect fit! The color is just as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful red, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a rocking chair that looks exactly like the one in the picture. As far as size it fit perfectly. However when you sat in it the thickness of the back cushion pushed your weight forward so much that the rocking chair would lean forward. It felt like it was dumping you out. If I removed the back cushion it would sit comfortably. So I returned it and bought just a bottom seat cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo?
 from Craig, Colorado,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this to replace cushions on a small glider rocker. Should have sent it back because it is too small. But needed something, anything for the chair. (babies room, needed a working rocker NOW )..I guess my idea of Jumbo is different that the manufactures. The bottom cushion needed to be 2 inches longer, front to back. I tried the set on my traditional rocking chair to see if it was short on that, and it was. The upper cushion is ok for height and width, but the tie downs might be too short if your chair has a wider back. The cushions are nice and thick without feeling like you need to mash them down to get comfy, so all in all,....double check and triple check the measurements of the chair seat...Jumbo might not be as big as you think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, nothing outstanding,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rocking chair cushion set is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 23, 2012

After days of searching, we were so relieved to find this perfect set. It adds a nice warm, soft feel to our living room. It is a perfect fit for our rocker and it is very thick and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from ohio,  Jul 20, 2012

perfect fit exactly what I wanted orderd 2 sets and used the second cushion for the ottoman looks beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought