For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from New England,  Mar 14, 2012

The color was rich and exactly what I hoped it would be. Excellent quality, very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was rich and exactly what I hoped it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & sturdy cushions
 from Newton, MS,  Feb 29, 2012

These cushions arrived on time and are very pretty and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushion set
 from louisiana,  Dec 24, 2011

i got this for my mom's dining chair at her the assisted living place. they have the huge wooden chairs that are so uncomfortable. everyone brings their own cushion, if they want one. mom loves it. she says it is the prettiest one in the dining room. the trouble is that everyone wants her chair now. they always sit in the same chair for eating, but move the chairs around for assemblies. she went to one and another lady had her chair with the beautiful red cushions. mom said "that is my chair".....and the other lady said "it's mine now"!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i have not seen the product, but everyone says it is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but don't get them wet
 from VA,  Dec 17, 2011

This is a nice set of cushions but dont' get it wet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks fine but when wet it acutally had the microfiber layer rub off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair Cushion
 from Brush Prairie, WA,  Aug 12, 2013

Quality product. The pad is firm but very comfortable. The color matched the description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2013

These are well constructed, & the color was right on, however, they are hard as a rock. Fortunately, they were to put on an old rocking chair that we don't use hardly at all, or I would have returned them. No comfort at all in these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to a rocking chair
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2012

This chair cushion set turned an older bland rocking chair into a really rockin' chair! Strong, durable material and a true scarlet color makes this a delight to show off in our family room, and made the chair very comfortable to sit in. Very happy I purchased this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, durable material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rocking chair cushion set
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Jul 22, 2012

too big to fit in rocking chair, and too much fiber in the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion tis very nice.
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2012

Very nice. I couldn't be happier. If you need a high quality cushion I don't think you can go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top