Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Plant city Fl,  Dec 3, 2013

This apron is just perfect size, color and style get a 10.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Apron
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

This apron is lovely!! I'm not a small person and finding aprons that don't look like a bigger person trying to fit into someone else's clothes it hard. When I read the review of this one, there was another woman who had said that she was big too and this one fit well, so I figured I'd try it out. I have to say that this one is my favorite!!! I reach for this one before any others that I own!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly what I ordered!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute,cute,cute
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

A great gift for anyone. Nice long ties fit all sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing at Best
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this apron as a Christmas gift and not only did it not arrive in time (thanks to a snow storm) but I was very disappointed with the quality of the apron. The material was horrible and the acutual pattern/dimensions were wrong. First disappointing purchase from the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was TERRIBLE, the apron body short, the neck ties short , the body ties long and the pocket was blashe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decription was somewhat accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Pretty.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2011

My granddaughter is enjoying cooking so much I thought she might enjoy such a pretty apron, It's for Christmas, so I can't really determine the quality yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surprised
 from Hbg, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

The fabric in this rather pricey apron is low quality, when you consider that you can get heavy-duty canvas aprons for less. I was expecting a fabric quality that matched the design standard and it is just not there. The apron is cute and the design is too, but the cheap cotton used (the weave is loose and apparent and the rich colors are compromised because of this) makes this a loser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarlet Blossom Apron
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. I was also very impressed with the qualiry of workmanship that went into this garment. Im sure you have guessed by now it was made in the USA, but isnt everything made here of superior quality and materials. Ive sewn for many years and just by looking at the material I can tell its color will last for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identicle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the apron is well made. quality workmanship and attention to detail on both aprons.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Apron
 from Maryland,  Feb 15, 2011

The apron looks very pretty, and the person I gave it to as a gift enjoys wearing it every chance she gets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, always gets a comment
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased this for myself after giving 2 similar aprons (same brand, different colors) to others. These aprons always elicit positive comments. The waist tie is very long, either to make a big sassy bow in the back, or to wrap around and tie in the front. Lots of fun to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun and girlie!
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

I'm loving this apron. I used it all through the holidays while cooking. It's made well, and looks cute on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled apron
 from colorado,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this for my 29 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Well made and looked just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2010

I was looking for a cute apron for a dinner party that I was throwing earlier this month (December). To my surprise, I came across this one in my Better Homes and Gardens magazine, and instantly knew I had found just what I was looking for. While, this isn't a "Christmas" apron, it appeared very festive that night, with the bright red accents. I'm also very pleased with the quality. (And it doesn't hurt that I received many compliments on it from my guests!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Dec 16, 2010

I have been looking for this apron as a gift for some time. Wanted a deal and didn't want to pay full price. Overstock did this for me. This product sells for more at other locations. The item is darling and worth every cent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scarlet apron
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2010

Everything went acording to plan with my order. It arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 2, 2010

This apron is the cutest one I've seen in a long time. It fits well, it's washable, it's perfect for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Bayside, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

I love this apron! It has a great design and it's made of good quality. So 'flirty'...love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute fun apron
 Jul 30, 2010

I LOVE this apron - it's so cute & somehow makes the cooking more fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

I purchased this as a gift along with a cookbook and it was well received! Now I want one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apron
 from Ca,  May 22, 2010

Gorgeous! Very girly and excellent quality of fabric and construction. Makes a really great gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 May 11, 2010

The apron was exactly as I expected it to be...fabulous! Good quality, bright colors, and very cute! The transaction went perfectly. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Women's Sassy Black Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(48)
Very Cherry Women's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(11)
Back to top