Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, just a bit overprice for the quality
 from sf,  Oct 27, 2011

It's not a bad end/night table, but I definitely thought it would be better quality. Just a little light-weight and some panels (the ones you can't see, but still) are a bit cheap. You have to assemble it yourself, so there's always going to be edges that don't match up perfectly, etc. Basically I would just say that it's not worth the ~$$$ price tag. Should be more like $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad, but cheaper than I thought it would
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly fine but didn't reflect the total quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy...
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2011

For the price that I paid, and the fact that it was advertised as solid wood, I expected a really sturdy table and it just is not. For what it's worth, it is solid wood so they didn't lie about that but the wood is so very thin it might as well be particle board, it has a nice study top but that's about it. If it they just would have used a little thicker wood I would rate it very good but as it is, it's just okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Lexington, NC,  Oct 12, 2011

Product is as described, quality is good, not a fine furniture piece but very nice. Drawer does not slide easily and needed some sanding and waxing on the runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will work for me, but not the best quality
 from central ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

Solid wood product, with fair "black" finish. Works for what I am doing with it. If you want something real nice to be a display piece this is not it. It was very easy to assemble too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, but finish is only fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 13, 2011

Another great furniture buy from Overstock. Assembly was simple and although lightweight, the tables are not flimsy. I like the real, solid pine (no laminate or particle board at all) and the color was true black as shown in the photos. The rails for the drawer are wood, so expect a little friction as you open and shut them - they function fine, but don't 'feel' like metal rails would - I wouldn't consider this a defect or problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid discust!!!
 from new york,  May 26, 2012

totally discusted with this product. so cheap was damaged during shipping then jumped through hoops to get parts.its as unstable as i after this adventure... beware dont know what solid wood means to these people, but its not.. too late to send back my husband put it together while i was at work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sooo not solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not what so ever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood is not uite solid
 from NE,  Mar 29, 2012

This is advertised as made form solid wood. While it is not made from particle board or "man made" wood it is very flimsy. The pieces are hard to fit together and the directions are only pictures not written directions. Once I did get it out together it was fairly sturdy but the drawers took some sanding to get them to slide in and out easily. All in all it is a good products but over priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Piece of junk. Couldn't be assembled with the tools suggested (a Philips screwdriver and a hammer). Had to call a handyman to drill more holes in it. There's no way it's made from "solid wood." The box says, "why own particle board furniture when you can own solid wood." Ha! What a joke. Don't buy this. It's not worth $10, much less $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad -- there's no way that this is made from solid wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!
 from Huntsville, Texas,  Aug 20, 2011

End Table was a great price, needed something for my son's room and didn't want to spend a lot. Good Quality, all wood, pretty easy to put together, just takes a little time. I think it will last for a long time and goes well with many different styles of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought