Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Bought 2
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought 2 of these & they both look great. My 11 yr old son put them together himself, so very easy. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent table!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Adorable accent table. Sturdy legs and heavy glass top make it a solid table. It required minimal assembly (10 minutes). This is definitely a cute accent table, worth the $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Tampa, FL,  May 14, 2014

I have mixed feelings about this purchase. I like the overall look of the table, and it was easy to assemble. But it arrived with a lot of scratches on the legs. it's not worth repacking and sending it back, but I will have to spray paint the legs in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, better than the picture
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

Lovely side table, looks very nice next to a chair. easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scalloped Metal End Table
 from Randallstown, MD,  Jul 13, 2012

The stablerlizer component was not shipped, therfore we could not use the table (unbalanced) To date we have NOT gotten the proper part sent. We were sent some screws which we did not need. It seems the manufacturer no longer has the item, and they do not stock parts. We are looking to send the defective item back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table!
 Jan 15, 2015

Easy to assemble. Good value for the price. I am happy with my purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Sep 14, 2014

Very pretty table. I also got the cocktail table to match. They are really good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 13, 2013

Love these tables in my new basement. The are really different end tables. The scallop metal around the edge really sets it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scalloped Metal End table
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 9, 2013

I finally got my end table after two months, It was easy to put together and look good in my studio apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these tables and they look great!
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2013

Just opened the box and with in 30 minutes the tables are put together and in there new place. I like the look and over all I am very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal table
 from virginia,  Jul 6, 2013

love the table, easy to put together. about 10 min., perfect between 2 chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great table for the money.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 8, 2013

See scalloped metal coffee table for our extensive review. We purchased both at the same time and love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2013

Took about 10 minutes to assemble and the overall quality and appearance is great for the price. Fits anywhere and holds a good sized lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my husbands office.
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2013

This side table looks like one I have seen for much more money. This is a great value!!! Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a flat silver/grey. Looks great with the glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lots of style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought