Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

I absolutely love this table! It goes perfectly with all of my furniture! Table came packaged securely and was very simple to put together. Instructions were simple to follow. I would recommend this table to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfect to the picture that's up on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was super easy to out together and seems to be pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description from site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this table. It was a breeze to assemble and it was packaged very carefully so that there were no scratches or defects. Some of the hardware was missing so I could not assemble it right away. Instead of calling Overstock, you are instructed to contact the manufacturer directly, and they were as helpful and polite as Overstock's customer service. The replacement hardware arrived in a few days. Other than that glitch, I couldn't be happier with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ga,  Jun 19, 2012

It's easy to assemble. Came packaged very well, no dents or broken or missing parts and best of all it matches exactly as I hoped it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scalloped Table
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 18, 2014

Table is beautiful. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. A good buy for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 28, 2014

This is a lovely table and was very easy to put together. I'm a grandmother with a bad back and assembled it myself in half an hour. It looks very expensive for the price and is nice and large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully Different!
 from Fort Lauderdale Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

Very inexpensive with high appeal. You won't find this a typical piece therefore I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table review
 from Atlanata,  Oct 25, 2013

Perfect, just as the ad indicated. Actual item true to picture. Super quick shipping, absolutely satisfied with this product. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not 100% functional
 from Kitty, Maine,  Jul 27, 2013

I did not spend a lot on this table so I wasn't expecting top end quality, but I do feel the structure should be tighter, not as loose after putting it together. Operator error or cheap table? Not sure...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not satisfied with the "sturdiness" of the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Industrial Chic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

It was a perfect fit in our industrial chic living room. Just painted it oil rubbed bronze to make it look more like a gear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality for the money.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 8, 2013

We purchased this table and the matching end table for our med spa. We couldn't be more pleased. The tables look high end, and were fairly easy to put together. The only thing I would mention about assembling is to not try to make the three legs touch where they come together with the triple tab bracket. They are not meant to touch. This will make total sense if you purchase and assemble the table or tables. We have been purchasing from overstock for years, and have only recently had to request a return label for something that was defective. And it was not an issue at all. Overstock Rocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking table for price!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

Great quality for the price. The edges are smooth enough though I wouldn't recommend this table for those with small children. Overall, the table is very stylish for the price point. Assembly was also very easy....especially for my boyfriend who dreads furniture assembly tasks. No complaints from him for once!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 14, 2013

We got this for our new lounge at work, it is perfect and looks quite chic. Nice midsize, perfect for a four chair around grouping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a temporary table until I find my dream piece. I also have a 3 year old daughter so I needed something that I could clean easily/daily without worrying about damage. You might think a glass top wouldn't fit that bill, but it does (very easy to see when it needs cleaning!). The metal frame is more aluminum than heavy metal. The silver is a little too frosted. It's not brushed nickel nor is it chrome. It's a chinzty frosted silver metal. The fluted edge is nice but it's also SHARP! The legs are even and the frame sits well. It doesn't wobble or bounce - a plus in this price point. The glass top fits well in the frame. It's tempered glass and a nice weight. All in all - it's worth it but it's not a high end piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a really nice table that "even me" put together easily...it looks chic in my Victorian house...great size, height and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sacramento California,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a great buy, if you're considering lightening up a living room that has mid century modern touches, this is perfect. Its semi industrial, allows your fabulous rug to be seen (zebra in my case) and looks amazing with the Caledonia sofa and loveseat in white. I bought both..and am thrilled with my items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coffe table
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 20, 2012

we bought this as a gift for our mom b/c she had been admiring it. she loves it. they packaged it very well. it is extremely heavy so don't buy this if you can't lift it off your doorstep! easy to assembly, no tools required! very nice coffee table for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Alec Distressed Black Coffee Table
Today $171.99
Compare $243.95
Save 29%
Sunpan Beacon Oak Coffee Table
Sale $670.49
Was $744.99
Scalloped Metal End Table
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(12)
Back to top