Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

I think paided to much for this, I loved the vase that is what sold me. Since then I have found I can go to any craft store and buy a pre-bundled branch arrangement that is much fuller and looks better for about twenty buck than get a tall vase when they go on sale, I have done this twice for other room and saved a lot of money and they look fuller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top bundle thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scalloped Floor Vase & Burgundy Palm Stalks
 from Mahnomen MN,  Mar 20, 2013

Very happy with the product. Added a nice touch to our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all what I expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 16, 2012

I really did not like this vase at all and decided not to use it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colore ok - not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap "wood"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant piece!
 from Birmingham, UK,  Jul 14, 2012

The only thing i did not like was the smell of the branches. they give off a stale smell but that is due to the branch itself, nothing we can do about it. So i just bought a pot pourri oil and dropped a few drops on it and that solves the problem. If there are any other suggestions, i would love to hear about it but this piece definitely added beautiful detail to my living room. I am already browsing for my next big piece from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very good, just what i needed for the theme i had for my lounge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good as well, the instructions were good and was easy to set up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Naples, FL,  May 11, 2011

Beautiful piece; nicely made. Perfect in the entryway for which it was purchased. The color of the vase itself was a little more rust than I would have preferred, but the wine colored veins of wood grain running through it brought out the wine color that I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was a little more of a rust tone, but it worked just fine.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scalloped floor vase
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Jul 30, 2010

The vase arrived within one week and was exactly as described! It is lovely and the stalks were easy to assemble due to the explicit instructions! It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned this item because when I received it, it was going to take alot more time to assemble than I was willing to spend. The vase was also not what I was expecting. It's not very wide & appeared it would knock over easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 12, 2009

Measurements were accurate and directions for assembly were great. Colors in the picture are accurate - the vase is a deep red wood. It looks sophisticated and is a great accent piece. I wish the vase itself had been a little heavier - as it is my cats can knock it over so I have to put it in a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly damaged
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2009

I received the vase well packaged with no obvious damage to the box however there was a small crack at the base of the vase. It's something I can easily ignore. Assembling the branches in the foam was pretty messy because you have to cut the foam to fit the vase; there was a decent pile of foam bits, twigs, and moss on the floor when I was done. Otherwise, no complaints. I definitely like the look of the final product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Sep 30, 2009

purchased as a gift, packaged very well for shipment, did not have any problems with assembly, quality was more than expected will shop overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Arkansas,  Oct 1, 2008

I was really happy with this purchase. Looks really nice . Adds that bit of touch I needed in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent peice
 from ft .lauderdale ,fl,  Nov 13, 2007

great quality,price and value,really highlights what was a boring corner of the living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful decor
 from Ohio,  Oct 12, 2007

A GREAT ADDITION TO ANY DECOR, I HAVE IN MY LIVING ROOM ADJACENT TO A POTTED SILK PLANT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 12, 2007

I was looking for the perfect plant to camouflage a defect in the paint on my wall. Didn't want to have to pay someone to do it over again. This fit in perfectly. It'is so beautiful. Goes great with my oriental motif. Highly recommendable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought