Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheaply made but pretty
 Jul 16, 2015

you have to know what you're getting with these clocks. They look great but they're cheap, hands bend and get in each other's way, so you have to fuss with them a bit to keep them working. Great design though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

I really like the clock. It fits in nicely with my other musical items in my music room. I play saxophone so that's another reason I like it. The only negative would be the hanger on the back. It is a trick to get the clock to hang straight because the hole for the nail is round and the clock will fall to the right or left if not properly hung right. The hanger needs to be a saw tooth edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good.
 from OKLAHOMA,  Oct 1, 2012

The clock is cute but if you are planning on using it for the purpose it is made forget it. The hands need to be attached when you received it but they are to loose and can't get it to tighten. I would avoid this product if I was considering. Didn't want to mess with sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clock hands get stuck and can't adjust.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST QUALITY I'VE GOTTEN
 from POCATELLO, ID,  May 11, 2012

ALTHOUGH THE DESIGN WAS CUTE AND I WANTED TO ORDER IT BECAUSE IT WAS NOVEL I FOUND THAT WHEN ASSEMBLED AND THE BATTERY WAS INSERTED THE CLOCK DIDN'T WORK. THE HANDS OF THE CLOCK DIDN'T GO ONTO THE POST WELL AND THE SECOND HAND JUST KEPT FALLING OFF. I WOULD WARN EVERYONE NOT TO BUY THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR, DIDN'T WORK, PARTS DIDN'T FIT TOGETHER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sax clock
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I bought this for a friend. It looks real nice in her Jazz themed living room! she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for a musician.
 from Southern CA,  Nov 3, 2011

This was a gift for a friend who plays the sax...she loved it. I saw it mounted on the wall, and it looked fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sax clock
 from memphis,tn,  Mar 23, 2011

i love this clock. it fits so well with my music room decor. everyone comments on the destintive look of it and the fact they have never seen one like it. i had to buy one for my daughter-who is all into music-so it works so well for her also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saxophone Clock
 from Redlands, Ca,  Dec 28, 2010

I really like the design of the clock and it was a gift for someone, but I was expecting better quality for the price. It is a little flimsy when holding it up but once you put it on your wall it really does look great. I would recommend this clock just because it is hard to find clocks like these. No problems with the shipping, came as scheduled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought