Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really like this lamp
 from Dallas,  Aug 8, 2012

This lamp is lovely overall. I can see the seam where the 2 long parts screw together, but it could be because I connected it incorrectly & it isn't all that noticeable. I really love the fact that I can turn on only the nightlight & get a nice amber glow, or I can turn on both the main bulb & the nightlight for more light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is NOT cream
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2014

While I like this lamp, it disappointed me because the shade is NOT cream and it's also not as transparent as I'd like. It's more a tan or light brown shade, and does not emit nearly as much light as I need. If it weren't for the fact that I can't repack it, I'd send it back. But I'm still in need of a lamp that will light up my room. This is NOT it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space.
 from Highmount, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

This lamp is smaller than I expected. I read the measurements, but it still seems small. The shade is small. Great for a smaller office or bedroom, or a nook. The quality is good, had some damage-not enough to return. I like the checkerboard effect. Turns out my living room is much too large for this lamp but I am going to keep it anyway as there will be a spot for it somewhere or I have a friend in mind as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 30, 2013

The lamp we received was extremely beautiful. It fit in with our decor very well. After a problem with the lamp shade, which was replaced quickly, we are very happy that we picked this one from several that we were looking at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dual light action!
 May 15, 2016

I would say this is a great lamp. All my friends love it. it has a cool light bulb in the base that creates a sexy mood...so awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp
 May 4, 2016

Ordered this floor lamp for my living room to place next to our recliner. It looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking lamp
 Jan 11, 2016

Subtle design makes for nice unobtrusive lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 9, 2016

The nightlight feature on this lamp is perfect. The size and height work very well--a perfect reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy-looking; bright
 Apr 30, 2015

I like the night light feature in the top half of the pole. It takes a maximum 150 watt bulb, which I used. I needed a lamp that was very bright. It is NOT a 3-way bulb lamp, though. I am satisfied with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lamp
 Mar 8, 2015

Very pretty and the nightlight is a cool added feature that looks elegant with the stained glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought