Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it.
 from Lusby, Md.,  Aug 17, 2011

We love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it. It was a breeze to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from nj,  Jun 21, 2011

not horribly large so it didn't over power my room which is what i was afraid, fit great in my 10 x 10 dinning room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from greenville,  May 17, 2011

installed very well, never hung my own light up before

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from ok,  Apr 20, 2011

bought first one at ***, this one is a much better price. Feel like i was getting ripped off, but not until i saw this one lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candelier
 from nj,  Apr 14, 2011

looks nice hanging above my dining room table. wish it came with bulbs though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy light
 from ut,  Apr 6, 2011

looks way better than the 20 year old chandelier i had to take down

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy chandelier
 from ca,  Mar 25, 2011

fits great. i paid alot more for the other one I bought from somewhere else though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy light
 from nj,  Mar 22, 2011

hangs above the dining room table. like it need to get another

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandalier
 from ca,  Mar 22, 2011

i like this one, had it up for 2 months and much better than my old one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the price
 from Victoria, Tx,  Jan 19, 2013

Looks just as great as other very pricey fixtures bought elsewhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light has not yet been installed.
 from Louisburg, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

light is still in box. will have better idea after installing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looked like a brushed nickle, not quite as pictured/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from illinois,  Mar 19, 2012

We were so impressed with this chandelier. It's a beautiful and substantial addition to our room. We had our eye on a $350.00 chandelier at a local lighting store, but thought we'd try this one first. So happy we did, quality & style at an incredible price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful brushed pewter finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, high quality chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lighting
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

This was easy to install, even while sitting on a handmade scaffold 15 feet in the air. Looks great now! Really updated our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color closely matched the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to it, but finish scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from ut,  May 4, 2011

Thats for the nice light. why does it make me write so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandalier
 Aug 2, 2010

The finish on the chandalier was not as I though it appears in the picture. It is very dull. I intended to hang it in my dining area but the finish is way to informal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!!
 from Tempe AZ,  Nov 15, 2010

My room is painted this exact color with gold brocade inspired by a picture I saw, but when I received this chandelier I started getting sick of the color and now I get a gag reflex type of feeling every time I walk into my room. YUCK 1 STAR!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links