Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the price
 from Victoria, Tx,  Jan 19, 2013

Looks just as great as other very pricey fixtures bought elsewhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light has not yet been installed.
 from Louisburg, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

light is still in box. will have better idea after installing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looked like a brushed nickle, not quite as pictured/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from illinois,  Mar 19, 2012

We were so impressed with this chandelier. It's a beautiful and substantial addition to our room. We had our eye on a $350.00 chandelier at a local lighting store, but thought we'd try this one first. So happy we did, quality & style at an incredible price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful brushed pewter finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, high quality chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lighting
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

This was easy to install, even while sitting on a handmade scaffold 15 feet in the air. Looks great now! Really updated our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color closely matched the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to it, but finish scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it.
 from Lusby, Md.,  Aug 17, 2011

We love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it. It was a breeze to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from nj,  Jun 21, 2011

not horribly large so it didn't over power my room which is what i was afraid, fit great in my 10 x 10 dinning room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from greenville,  May 17, 2011

installed very well, never hung my own light up before

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from ut,  May 4, 2011

Thats for the nice light. why does it make me write so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from ok,  Apr 20, 2011

bought first one at ***, this one is a much better price. Feel like i was getting ripped off, but not until i saw this one lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candelier
 from nj,  Apr 14, 2011

looks nice hanging above my dining room table. wish it came with bulbs though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy light
 from ut,  Apr 6, 2011

looks way better than the 20 year old chandelier i had to take down

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy chandelier
 from ca,  Mar 25, 2011

fits great. i paid alot more for the other one I bought from somewhere else though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savoy light
 from nj,  Mar 22, 2011

hangs above the dining room table. like it need to get another

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandalier
 from ca,  Mar 22, 2011

i like this one, had it up for 2 months and much better than my old one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!!
 from Tempe AZ,  Nov 15, 2010

My room is painted this exact color with gold brocade inspired by a picture I saw, but when I received this chandelier I started getting sick of the color and now I get a gag reflex type of feeling every time I walk into my room. YUCK 1 STAR!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandalier
 Aug 2, 2010

The finish on the chandalier was not as I though it appears in the picture. It is very dull. I intended to hang it in my dining area but the finish is way to informal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aloha 6-light Bronze Chandelier
Today $379.99
Compare $610.20
Save 38%
(8)
Polished Brass 4-light Chandelier
Sale $28.34
Was $31.49
Compare $46.22
Save 39%
(5)
Back to top