Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
had to rebuilt
 from austin,  Nov 11, 2013

Recieved in good shape but had to redrill the holes so the screws would fit. What should have taken 30 minits to put together instead took 2 hours and was a pain. Would not recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great chairs!
 from Fort. Lauderdale, Florida,  Oct 24, 2013

Loved everything about this chair except the fabric wasn't finished or securely flat down around the holes where you screw the legs in. However, once we put the legs in, the fabric was covered by the legs so you really couldn't see how unfinished t was. We are just hoping it doesn't unravel up the leg someday but we really think its ok. For the money...excellent chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color and Size
 from Waldorf MD,  Oct 15, 2013

My chairs were delivered on yesterday and put together today. Love them! Perfect color and size. They gave me the retro look I wanted. They look like chairs we had in our kitchen when I was a child. It only took me six hours to look through ALL the chairs you guys have available. It was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is appropriate for the price
 from Greeley, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

Assembly took quite a bit of time. Not all of pre-drilled holes were lined up well for the hardware. As a result some of the chairs feel a little bit wobbly but I am unable to tighten the bolts any further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems with these chairs!
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Oct 21, 2014

I like the chairs. They came just when they were supposed to and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and assembly was easy
 from Sicklerville,NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

They are just as they looked in the picture. Very easy assembly and add to the rooms beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs, very comfortable.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2014

These chairs are very suitable for the purpose we needed them for. The salesman went out of his way to satisfy my order, even corrected the sales price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the kitchen
 from SE WI,  Jun 20, 2014

Our kitchen is done in greens, so we were afraid that this color (a mustard/greenish/yellow) wouldn't work, and we would send them back. Well, as it turns out, it picks up the greens in the kitchen perfectly, so it is a perfect color to contrast with it. They look lower than we thought they would be (yes, even though it shows the measurements on line/and we did measure them against our old chairs) but I think that that is more likely because the smooth contemporary line of the chair is not as bulky as the old wood ones that they are replacing. We bought 4, and they are very sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but appalling quality.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

The holes don't match the screws. They look great, but they can't be put together without some expert engineering. Shoddy shoddy workmanship!! Avoid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diffiuclt to put together
 from Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

The chairs were difficulrt to put together and took us over an hour to attach the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Chicago,  Jul 5, 2013

Great chairs! easy to put together and great quality for the price.. Only concern was that the backs of the chairs are very low... Lets just say they only stand about 4/5 inches above the table height..Its its own "look" but it took awhile to get used to. Otherwise, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought