Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very, very small.
 Apr 15, 2016

Nice construction and fabric. But extremely small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pugmom
 Mar 4, 2016

These chairs are a great addition to our family room... We don't use them daily but they are comfortable when we do use them. I would not use them for an everyday chair but as a chair we use with company they fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geriello
 Feb 13, 2016

Have had this for two years and it still looks and sits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but not as sturdy as I'd hoped
 Jan 25, 2016

We've owned these chairs (bought set of 2) for almost 5 yrs now and overall they still look ok with just some slight fading but the pattern seems to hide it. The arms have worn a bit on top. The worse part is the springs in the seat - they went early on, and you can feel them when you sit. Also the feet are always turning and hard to keep straight which makes the chairs look cheap. Style is good. Quality is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but stiff
 Dec 21, 2015

This chair is for someone who wants to fill a space on a budget. I'm 5' tall and the top half of my feet can touch ground. I can lean my head on the back. Not very comfortable and too small to curl up and read your favorite book in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micaela
 Nov 8, 2015

The chair is great for a small apartment or a large bedroom or a loft area. It is too small for my home. The chair is small and cute. Firm seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 29, 2015

Looks nice but didn't last to long Arm face came apart & you can feel the springs in the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this chair to add to the seating area of our kitchen. It well made and very comfortable...Its my moms "go to" chair when when comes to visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for living room
 Oct 24, 2015

Not very high quality but looks nice and is functional for what we needed. Got what we paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little chairs
 Jul 20, 2015

I purchased two of these. They are smaller but I really like how they complement my larger leather chairs. Color is unusual in that depending on the lighting, they look sage one minute and brownish the next. I love the textured pattern in the fabric. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice, I bought it TWICE!
 Jun 17, 2015

The perfect size comfy chair for a bedroom. We loved it from the moment it came out of the box. My mom came to live with us and loved our little chair so much we had to buy one for her in her casita!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most comfortable chair in the house.
 May 14, 2015

This chair was purchased for my office, looking for a comfortable place to read. This wasn't it, the chair is realy small and is over stuffed with some rather stiff material. If you just want an occasional spot to put something or finish out a room this is an attractive little chair. okay for a short perch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sausalito Chair...
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair, comfortable & the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair but definitely GREEN! NOT tan!
 Apr 21, 2015

good chair. A little small and DEF GREEN - not tan and not sure I would even call sage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 20, 2015

Love my chair!!! Have been enjoying it for 3 years now and it still looks brand new...only thing: shorter in height than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy for comfort!
 Apr 16, 2015

I bought these chairs to fill a small space in my living room. I like the fabric and simple style. But it's a hard chair. They are low to the ground and have a short back. They fit my needs but I don't sit in them much, so don't know how they wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive rewview
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Oct 29, 2014

nice comfortable chair that works my living room, and matches my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, cute...
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

Lovely cute, smaller than I expected... Easy to assemble. If it was a little bigger I would have been much happier. Too late to return. However, if you made it bigger, just send me an email, I love to buy another pair, or exchange it :) ... Just kidding...lots of luck, and thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, cozy chair that adds texture to room
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 5, 2014

It's comfortable enough that you want to sit there for a while, but not fall asleep which is what I was looking for - it definitely adds to the little reading nook that I have created. The color is also pretty neutral, so it can really go with most furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color just like picture, good quality & comfortabl
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

i am very pleased with the chair. My only complaint is that when you screw in the legs they are facing in the wrong direction. I am going to get washers to take up the extra space. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought