Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would suggest a different purchase!
 from Island County, WA,  Aug 4, 2014

This product is small (very, very small), hard and uncomfortable. The back is too low, the seat too short. Essentially it is a chair that is appropriate for a child's room, or to simply take up space as opposed to being used. Other than that, the chair looks exactly as indicated in the picture. And, as indicated, it will fit into the smallest of spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for my room
 from Oneida, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs for a small living room and they are perfect. They are firm but comfortable. The color is true to the description given. I am very happy with these chairs and would recommend them to friends. Many of the other reviews say the chair is too hard, that you aren't cozy in them, but I and several guests in my home found them to be comfortable even after several hours in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side chair
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

It looks good, but it is very firm. For the price it is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Cameron, Ok.,  Jun 21, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chairs after reading reviews on them. They are very nice, color , pattern and style is beautiful. They are however very small, especially the seat area, not very wide. I knew this from reading reviews before I ordered. I still love them . Before you order just know that the reviews for this chair are right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Jun 6, 2014

I received this item quickly. As stated in other reviews, the chair is very hard. The material is nice although mine has a few puckers in places and the legs don't fit correctly. They screwed in very easily but there are gaps between the legs and the chair itself. I may call customer service and see if they will replace the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but too firm
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2014

I like the looks and color of this chair, but was surprised and disappointed at how firm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous upholstery!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Feb 24, 2014

When I first saw the fabric I was overjoyed! It really is soft and luxurious. I knew the chair would be exactly the same height as a different chair I had, so I wasn't surprised that it is on the small side. The only thing that surprised me is when I sat in it I almost bounced back up because the seat was so firm and springy! My husband likes it a lot, but did say it is not a chair to sink into. Seems lighter to me in color, but again beautiful to feel and look at. Wish I could post a few pics!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so tiny!!!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a child size chair with a very short back. Believe some of the other reviews and pay attention to the side table size perspective in the picture on the site. It is well made but oh so tiny and it's over priced for a child's chair. The comfort is decent. It will go into a newly empty room that I have decided will be my little escape room because it's definitely not big enough for a family/living room. I'd send it back but it would cost me more. I am a little bit saddened by this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Leaf Chair
 from Chico, Cal.,  Oct 8, 2013

I liked this chair so much I bought another. It is well constructed, takes up little space and works very well where you have limited space. It has a firm seat which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low to the Ground
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

Although this chair is comfortably firm, it is very low to the ground. If you have arthritic knees or are fairly tall like I am, you will want to get a chair that isn't quite as low to the ground. Since I didn't pay much for this chair, I am keeping it but it's kind of an office joke. The color is more green than brown so it doesn't work as nicely with my brown tone office as I would like...it will work for now but will continue to look for a better replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cjaors
 from Northwest,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought two of these for my tv family room, I did not want anything bulky in a smaller space and it work out perfect. I did spray the fabric down with scotch guard. The chairs are comfortable but not a fit like a lazy boy or recliner... more of a decorative or have a cup of java and visit chair. I really enjoy the look though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Dublin. Ca,  Jul 25, 2013

Just the right size for our livingroom. I love the color and the picture doesn't do it justice. The chair is a lovely sage color with a smidgen of brown in it. The oak leaf pattern is very suttle and expensive looking. Needless to say I'm vey pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from Duluth, MN,  Jul 8, 2013

I am 5'2" and this chair fit me perfectly. The depth, height and width of the seat were the right measurements. The color is exactly as it appears on the site and the fabric is quality. I had shopped at every furniture store in Duluth, MN looking for a chair for our living room. There was nothing available in the size or style we needed. I have purchased many items from this site and have never been disappointed. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Leaf Chair
 from Chatsworth, California,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this chair for my mom. It came is a couple of days. When she got it, she loved it. The cushion was a little hard, but I'm sure it will get softer over time. It was not bulky looking. My mom is short and the chair is the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair did not match the picture at all. It has a print and it is a greenish brownish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space!
 from Bloomington,IL,  Jun 5, 2013

Great chair for a low price and free shipping! I couldn't find anything else close to the price. A bit smaller than I expected but perfect for my small sitting area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair for sister
 from FLORIDA,  May 28, 2013

i got this chair for my best friend and sister. she is short and this chair fits her like a glove.after she works all day looks forward to HER chair at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lounge Chair for Guest Rooms
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

We purchased a number of these chairs for some of our smaller guest rooms. They are very good quality and the print is lovely. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

Trust me I was hesitant about ordering a chair online. I needed a small chair for my bedroom and I had looked at numerous furniture stores and specialty stores. The minute I saw this chair on Overstock, I knew it would be perfect. I wrote down the measurements then compared it to two chairs I had and determined it would be just right. To say that you are surprised its a smallish chair is absurd as the measurements are there for you to be aware what size the chair is. I wish I had ordered it sooner and not hesitated because I wasn't seeing it in person. If only my bedroom were bigger, i would get another one. I just love the chair and its comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chair
 from NY, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

The Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair is attractive, sturdy and small, perfect for a room with limited space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sausalito Oak leaf chair
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Chair is perfect for the room. A bit smaller than I envisioned. This chair is certainly NOT for comfort--that it is not. But a perfect accent chair for our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit greener and I was happy about that. some previous had mentioned it her review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well mad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought