Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these. They are smaller but I really like how they complement my larger leather chairs. Color is unusual in that depending on the lighting, they look sage one minute and brownish the next. I love the textured pattern in the fabric. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The perfect size comfy chair for a bedroom. We loved it from the moment it came out of the box. My mom came to live with us and loved our little chair so much we had to buy one for her in her casita!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair was purchased for my office, looking for a comfortable place to read. This wasn't it, the chair is realy small and is over stuffed with some rather stiff material. If you just want an occasional spot to put something or finish out a room this is an attractive little chair. okay for a short perch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sausalito Chair...
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair, comfortable & the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

good chair. A little small and DEF GREEN - not tan and not sure I would even call sage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 20, 2015

Love my chair!!! Have been enjoying it for 3 years now and it still looks brand new...only thing: shorter in height than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs to fill a small space in my living room. I like the fabric and simple style. But it's a hard chair. They are low to the ground and have a short back. They fit my needs but I don't sit in them much, so don't know how they wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive rewview
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Oct 29, 2014

nice comfortable chair that works my living room, and matches my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, cute...
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

Lovely cute, smaller than I expected... Easy to assemble. If it was a little bigger I would have been much happier. Too late to return. However, if you made it bigger, just send me an email, I love to buy another pair, or exchange it :) ... Just kidding...lots of luck, and thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, cozy chair that adds texture to room
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 5, 2014

It's comfortable enough that you want to sit there for a while, but not fall asleep which is what I was looking for - it definitely adds to the little reading nook that I have created. The color is also pretty neutral, so it can really go with most furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i am very pleased with the chair. My only complaint is that when you screw in the legs they are facing in the wrong direction. I am going to get washers to take up the extra space. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would suggest a different purchase!
 from Island County, WA,  Aug 4, 2014

This product is small (very, very small), hard and uncomfortable. The back is too low, the seat too short. Essentially it is a chair that is appropriate for a child's room, or to simply take up space as opposed to being used. Other than that, the chair looks exactly as indicated in the picture. And, as indicated, it will fit into the smallest of spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for my room
 from Oneida, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs for a small living room and they are perfect. They are firm but comfortable. The color is true to the description given. I am very happy with these chairs and would recommend them to friends. Many of the other reviews say the chair is too hard, that you aren't cozy in them, but I and several guests in my home found them to be comfortable even after several hours in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side chair
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

It looks good, but it is very firm. For the price it is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Cameron, Ok.,  Jun 21, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chairs after reading reviews on them. They are very nice, color , pattern and style is beautiful. They are however very small, especially the seat area, not very wide. I knew this from reading reviews before I ordered. I still love them . Before you order just know that the reviews for this chair are right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Jun 6, 2014

I received this item quickly. As stated in other reviews, the chair is very hard. The material is nice although mine has a few puckers in places and the legs don't fit correctly. They screwed in very easily but there are gaps between the legs and the chair itself. I may call customer service and see if they will replace the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but too firm
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2014

I like the looks and color of this chair, but was surprised and disappointed at how firm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous upholstery!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Feb 24, 2014

When I first saw the fabric I was overjoyed! It really is soft and luxurious. I knew the chair would be exactly the same height as a different chair I had, so I wasn't surprised that it is on the small side. The only thing that surprised me is when I sat in it I almost bounced back up because the seat was so firm and springy! My husband likes it a lot, but did say it is not a chair to sink into. Seems lighter to me in color, but again beautiful to feel and look at. Wish I could post a few pics!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so tiny!!!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a child size chair with a very short back. Believe some of the other reviews and pay attention to the side table size perspective in the picture on the site. It is well made but oh so tiny and it's over priced for a child's chair. The comfort is decent. It will go into a newly empty room that I have decided will be my little escape room because it's definitely not big enough for a family/living room. I'd send it back but it would cost me more. I am a little bit saddened by this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Leaf Chair
 from Chico, Cal.,  Oct 8, 2013

I liked this chair so much I bought another. It is well constructed, takes up little space and works very well where you have limited space. It has a firm seat which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought