Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small, stylish, but hard as a rock.
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2013

I was searching for a small chair, and I love how this chair looks, but it is very very hard. I decided to keep it on advice it would soften up a little with use, but hope I don't regret that decision. If you are looking for a small stylish chair for extra seating in a small room, this is good, but it is not the kind of chair you curl up in for a long time. When it arrived, one of the legs had a crack in it. A quick call to customer service brought me a new leg the very next day.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff material. Not soft at all.
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs but subsequently sent them back. I wasn't expecting such a stiff fabric. The chair material reminded me of something you'd see in a commercial setting, like a doctors office. They are on the small side so they did not work in my family room. They looked even smaller with 9 foot ceilings. They just weren't what I was looking for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cheap and horrible
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2013

I'm sad to say that this is the worst quality chair that I have ever bought. I don't own a single expensive piece of furniture because I can always find good deals, but this, unfortunately, was not a good buy. The stitching is horrible, and the backrest has a huge bump in it. When you press on the bump, it's easy to tell that it is the stuffing puckering out. The price is too good to be true. Back it goes.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from Michigan,  Aug 20, 2013

This is the second chair I have purchased from Overstock and I love both of them!! This chair fits in well with the size (smallish) of the other furniture I have in my great room and with my 'nature' theme, too!! It is a perfect accent piece!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with purchase
 from ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

We needed a chair in our living room and didn't want anything too big. This suited our purpose perfectly. It is firm and comfortable for a medium sized person but would probably not do for a large person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

i bought this chair for my room to sit while watching tv. My entire family loves it. The only thing that I dont like is that my 2 yr old is able to drag it around the room. But I love my chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my tired living room
 from California,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought this chair and a similar one to redo my living room. They are perfect. Firm enough, so you don't feel like your falling into the chair and just the right height, so that the average person can place their feet on the floor. My friend always sits in one of them and says " I love your new chairs."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute accent chair
 from ga,  Jul 24, 2013

I really like this chair. It is small, but pretty comfortable and the color is accurate. The whimsical design is not too busy and even my husband thought it was comfortable and he is 6 ft. Nice for a sun room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!!
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Nov 16, 2012

I needed a small easy chair for my den and this really fit the bill!! I love the looks and style. It has just enough color to stand out from my brown carpet. I plan on adding an ottoman, side table and lamp and it will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Sugar Valley, GA,  Jul 16, 2012

I am very happy with the design, fabric, and quality of this chair. I had looked at several furniture stores and on-line sites and could find nothing else of this quality and price. I am very happy with my purchase. The chair has been a great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product arrived with no difference in color than was shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very informative and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++
 from REDDING, CA.,  Jun 18, 2012

This is a beautiful styled overstuffed chair with good craftsmanship. it sets next to my new sofa and adds a lot of elegance to my living room.. I love the colors and quality. A+++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Silver Spring MD,  Jun 9, 2012

The chairs were delivevered timely as promised. Very easy to assemble, simple screw on the legs. The color was just as shown on the sample viewed online. I don't think you could get another chair like these for the price. One would think you paid much more. They complete my family room and I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected. Very comfortable especially for reading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from West Virginia,  Jan 16, 2012

I ordered two of these chairs and I'm so happy I did. I looked in several stores and online before deciding to purchase them. They look great in my living room and the quality of the chair is very nice! I love the fabric and the pattern. I would definitely recommend these chairs. Overstock is great to deal with and I received my chairs one week after placing the order. I ordered when there was a special offer of 5 percent off, in addition to, no shipping and no tax!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is true to actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from ringwood, nj,  May 18, 2010

i ordered the chair after reading the reviews. it might not be fo everyone but i like it, i'm contemplaing ordering another one, but in different color. the chair is perfectly sized for my small living room and it's very comfortable. the color is a little lighter than i was expecting but it still matches my decor. you can't beat the price. similar chairs in big name furniture outlet store near by were about $150- $200 more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for the Price
 from California,  May 13, 2010

I needed some larger and more comfortable chairs for my office and these fit the bill. Just be forwarned that the legs need to be screwed in and they do not line up nicely like the photo. I had to switch them around a few times to get them to line up and they are still not perfect (or even close to it). The quality is good for the price and they are pretty comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 2, 2010

These chairs are as described and look like the picture. Seat backs are lower so if you want high back chairs these aren't for you. Chairs sit firm but are comfortable. Purchased these chairs for a 9 x 9 sitting area and they fit nicely with plenty of room around them. Legs seem to be a little tricky to get in the right position but not impossible. Overall these are great chairs at a great price. Overstocks delivery was very fast, within a few days of ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small chairs
 from Browns Valley, CA,  Apr 19, 2010

For the price, the chairs are great. They are a bit small but we ended up really liking the size. They are also very comfortable for me and my husband

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors True to Pictures
 from Denver,  Mar 11, 2010

Chair is just the size, shape and color expected. Fits small space that needed seating. While one cannot curl up in it, good with a foot rest for a reading, tv chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure looks nice
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2010

Fabric is so pretty. It is smaller, and firm. I like firm, but a bit small for larger people. I would buy again though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from New Mexico,  Feb 21, 2010

Great Chairs. Bought them for a cabin and they look fabulous. Very comfortable also and fit many different body sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top