Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color somewhat off
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2014

color burgundy has a very purple hue to it rather than red/burgundy. Cases are removeable very slippery on furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 Jan 22, 2015

Ordered two in the 18 inch size in the brown. Looks beautiful! Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Dec 20, 2014

Love it, super nice, looks beautiful thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I selected the non-down filler in these pillows, and purchased them in lime green. It's beautiful! I use throw pillows to make seasonal color changes throughout my home. If you want color at a very moderate price, these pillows are large enough to make an impact in any room. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shiny fabric, but poorly stuffed
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

I had to buy filling to stuff this pillow because it was so skimpy. They used the least expensive and least amount of filling for this pillow. If it wasn't for the outter fabric and the fact that I bought the pillow for about $15, I would have just returned it. I ended up paying for new filling to make it look nice. It's also smaller than 18". It's more like 17"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size and Color not as described
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2014

I spent considerable time choosing these pillows. The size was the most important element of the purchase. I have some 18" pillows but I wanted more in a solid color. When I got them and put them next to the 18" ones, there was a significant difference. Much too small for couch size. They would be ok for the bedroom. The color is not a true brown; it is more of a rust color. As far as the material and other aspects, the pillows are o.k.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow, Great Price
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for at a MUCH better price. Excellent quality, perfect size. A teeny bit shinier than I had hoped, but it still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Satin Pillows For the Price
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2014

When I first opened the package, I was initially disappointed with the quality of the fabric and the color - I ordered "light tan" and they are actually gold. However, once I put the down pillow inset inside of the satin cover, the satin looked much better and more elegant. I had recently purchased a similar, but much more expensive pillow cover from a high end home decor/furniture chain store, and was expecting the same fabric quality, which was not realistic on my part given the much lower price of these pillows. At the end of the day, I am very pleased with the satin pillows and when combined with my bedding and other throw pillows they actually look very nice. Ultimately, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

Pillows look nice. I will probably buy new pillows to put inside, they don't seem very full and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Talent Oregon,  Jun 11, 2014

Very pleased with the pillows. Good quality, color match. And they are the size advertised. I opted for the poly fill because my experience with another company was that the feather fill had sharp quills in it. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought