Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I didn't realize it when I bought these, but you have to assemble them yourself. Never fear! They are easy -- I think it took me 20 minutes to do both. They are the perfect size next to a sofa, and I have already received compliments on them from people who would never shop for furniture online (I think I am changing their minds). When I first opened the box I thought the metal looked cheap but once you put them together they look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a decent quality product. Looks really nice when put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from far northern California,  Apr 15, 2014

These tables are very much as described on Overstock. They were very easy to assemble, the quality of the materials was quite good (especially the tempered glass) and they do "nest" nicely. The only disappointment for me is the color; they are not what I would call satin silver. They are much more a beige/silver: I may end up painting them this summer if the color continues to bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking classy tables
 from michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

These tables look great with my new leather couch. I was afraid of how they might be packaged and shipped since they have glass tops...but no fear, packaging was AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for glass tables
 from NY,NY,  Oct 1, 2013

The tables are easy to assemble, took me an estimated 20 min for both. They look great separately or together but need to have accessories such as small picture frames, glass vases and or coffee table books to make the "look" work..but its a great look when you pull it altogether. very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Laurel., MD,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought these for my master bedroom as side tables. The modern design perfectly compliments my decor.They're not too big or small. The tempered glass is strong not flimsy. Delivery was on time and assembly was fast and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got these and I loved them! They're sturdy and just the right size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERSATILE
 May 29, 2015

I bought these to stage houses. I have used both together as a coffee table as well as separately as end tables and bedside tables. They are sturdy and worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Went together pretty easily (don't tighten anything until you get all screws started and line everything up), looks just like the picture. They're a little top-heavy, but haven't tipped over yet. Overall, I'm pretty happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tulsa ok,  Oct 5, 2014

Great value. I placed them in front of my sofa. Great for eating, laptop ect. Nice small footprint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Looks Great.
 from Central Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

Tables are as described. Easy to assemble. Tables are bigger than I thought, I must have skimmed the description. Substantial in size and look. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not great finishing on the metal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

These are as shown in photo and can be used together or separated. My only complaint is the metal on the bases is uneven. However, they are nice particularly for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought