Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Hardware the Easy Way
 from TX,  Apr 16, 2014

These handles run **** ea anywhere else! Amazing quality, arrived 3 days after ordering an d cost was *** each! What more could I want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

This a good quality product. it has a good weight to it and is not cheap looking or feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but only one size screw
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 27, 2013

I have used these in both of my bathrooms. They are very pretty. However, I had to use screws from the old product because the screws were very short. When I purchased cabinet pulls at Home Depot and a cabinet hardware store, they came with two types of screws each - long and short. These only came with short screws which did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not use these on expensive cabinets. They are not dressy or classy enough for that. They are fine for laundry, garage, storage room cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet Pulls
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought 3 packages of these pulls. This item is a great upgrade from the handles I had before. These are simply beautiful and much heavier than I thought they would be. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Roanoke, VA,  Apr 2, 2012

Ordered the first 30 and likes so well ordered 30 more to put in all of the bathrooms as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Heavy Handles - Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardware
 from Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

Great price and high quality. They offered a huge selection and different quantities which I liked a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from west chester oh,  Oct 18, 2011

It matched my Refriderator perfectly! i had to get new handles because of the fridge. and it really made my kitchen more updated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 7, 2011

These are a standard size, but they are so curved that the opening is too small to put my hand in. I have since returned them and ordered some that were the same size but not curved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for transitional look
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 16, 2011

I love this handle for style and comfort and price! It works in any contemporary or transitional situation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updated look
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Mar 20, 2011

I purchased these handles for cabinets in a laundry room. They improved the look a great deal. I am now considering buying more for my entire kitchen cabinets. Heavy, good quality easy to install. Design is new but subtle. I give 5 stars. Price was OK too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2010

Very nice product and at a GREAT price as well! These look great on my cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL & GREAT PRICE
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2010

Cottage kitchen with 32 handles to replace, they look beautiful. Not too flashy/contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from New Orleans,  Sep 6, 2010

I was a bit hesitant ordering these cabinet pulls online without seeing or feeling them - but they came in and I am completely satisifed. Substanial feel, great look, fabulous price! I will certainly order from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet hardware
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2010

I am very happy with the cabinet hardware I ordered, they were just what I was looking for to give a final touch to my kitchen update. They arrived very quickly and in perfect shape just as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updating Cabinets
 from Colleyville, TX,  Jul 20, 2010

I chose these satin pewter handles to replace my outdated bright brass cabinet handles. They are reasonably priced and looked very nice. I forgot to count the cabinets in our wet bar so I needed to buy five more in addition to the 75 I had already purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product/Shipping
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

The cabinet door/drawer hardware is much more than I expected. The shippping was quick. I will definitly be showing these beautiful handles off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its not for me
 from Fontana, CA,  Apr 24, 2010

It didn't feel like a metal and also it sticks out too much. I was so excited getting this that holes were already done on some of the kitchen cabinets when found out the screws were shorter. It would cost me more to ship it back so just hoping it will be used in the bathroom cabinets instead of wasting money purchasing 25 pieces. After researching all over home improvement stores, the price for this item is so perfect for anyone looking a pewter color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pewter Hardware
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

I purchased 5 pieces of Satin Pewter Swirled Cabinet Hardware to finish off the cabinet hardware upgrade in our kitchen (previous 50 pieces) and was very pleased with the speed in which the order was shipped and that the hardware matched the previous hardware exactly. It is nice to be able to place reorders with a company and get matching product and fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardware pulls
 from penna.,  Mar 26, 2010

they were great. better than the home improvement stores. I was well satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought