Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect product for the application
 from MN,  Apr 1, 2011

I had a unique challenge of coordinating existing chrome fixtures with updated Brushed nickel accessories and this product was perfect in tying it all together. The product is very high quality and was about 30% less than what we found at the home stores. The service was excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp!
 from Willamette Valley, OR,  Apr 16, 2011

We bought 4 of these faucets for remodelling our bathrooms. They worked great with granite counters, and feel solid. Installation was straight forward. It took a little work to adjust the levers so that there was enough space to make it through the 3cm granite, yet still have enough space so that they turn smooth and free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful with a faucet purchase online
 from Tn,  Sep 24, 2011

the faucets are really pretty,but the fittings are not good at all. we are disappointed that in having to wait for a plumber we have run out of time to return these. my husband had to have one of the fittings re- worked and it still leaks. be cautious when wanting to purchase faucets online, they are much easier to return at your local store if you have problems with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful to look at but the fittings under the counter are not accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy....
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2009

I am incredibly pleased with this faucet. The quality is excellent, it is very heavy, solid construction. My husband was able to install this quite easily. I probably would have paid twwice the amount for this faucet elsewhere and it still would have been worth it. I strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 9, 2016

love,love it value for my buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mix of satin and polished
 Dec 30, 2015

I love the look. Wish I could get the towel bars and extra pieces in this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 27, 2015

Great item at an affordable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 from Whitwel Tenn.,  Aug 25, 2014

I purchased 2 sets of these for our master bathroom in our new home. My husband installed them & them they look great. They really add a great look to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 from Delaware,  Apr 29, 2014

This faucet works well with existing Moen tub set, the handles are very similar. The quality seems comparable to Moen and Delta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel bathroom faucet
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

This product is good value for the money and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for incorporating new and existing fixtures
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

I purchased two bathroom faucets to incorporate existing chrome fixtures that I had and new satin nickel fixtures that had been purchased. The two toned bathroom faucets worked perfectly to bring all of it together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucets - Superb Value
 from West Coast,  May 28, 2013

These faucets look much better than shown on the page. They are easy to bump on and off if you have dirty hands, and shut all the way off without leaking. They look very classy and feel solid. I prefer a simple look but this faucet has a transitional design that could go upscale or down. The center 'T' that connects the two water supply lines and goes up into the faucet was difficult to seal and kept leaking with the supplied O-ring and a slightly fuller one had to be used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well-Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Charleston, SC,  May 8, 2013

I'm happy with the final product, but my handyman (paid) found installation tricky, which made the cost to install more than the cost of the faucet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

This faucet was installed and works well in a busy area. Looks nice with decor.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Orange County,  Sep 22, 2011

I needed to replace an old faucet that was worn out in of guest bathroom. This was a nice replacment and definitely makes the bathroom look a lot nicer. Easy to use handles and nice fit and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my redecorated bath.
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a very attractive bathroom faucet. I gave it a "good" rating instead of "excellent" only because I think the price could have been a little lower to make this a truly excellent value. It is difficult to find 8" widespread faucets in this price range although I did find a few but preferred the style of this one. I just didn't feel like the price made this a true bargain, as are many of the other products being offered on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was totally accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucets were heavy and very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and work well, too.
 from St. Louis,  Jun 18, 2011

They have only been installed one week, but so far are working very well. They look great and seem to be good quality. We had them installed by a handyman, so I cannot speak to whether they were easy to install.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass
 Nov 24, 2010

I think these are quality faucet and was glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 Sep 2, 2010

This item appears to be high quality item. The fit, finish and operation of the faucet are all very good. The instructions are minimal, so it would be better if you have some experience in installing plumbing fixtures. The pop-up assembly is included but you'll need to provide the water supply lines. The area that could use improvement is the connections from the valves to the spout. A t-connector is supplied that attaches to the spout which includes an o-ring seal. The o-ring shifted during installation which caused a drip when the water was turned on. So take your time and use thread seal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 7, 2010

and very classic - looks and works great at a much cheaper price than I could find at the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought