For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had a unique challenge of coordinating existing chrome fixtures with updated Brushed nickel accessories and this product was perfect in tying it all together. The product is very high quality and was about 30% less than what we found at the home stores. The service was excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp!
 from Willamette Valley, OR,  Apr 16, 2011

We bought 4 of these faucets for remodelling our bathrooms. They worked great with granite counters, and feel solid. Installation was straight forward. It took a little work to adjust the levers so that there was enough space to make it through the 3cm granite, yet still have enough space so that they turn smooth and free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the faucets are really pretty,but the fittings are not good at all. we are disappointed that in having to wait for a plumber we have run out of time to return these. my husband had to have one of the fittings re- worked and it still leaks. be cautious when wanting to purchase faucets online, they are much easier to return at your local store if you have problems with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful to look at but the fittings under the counter are not accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy....
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2009

I am incredibly pleased with this faucet. The quality is excellent, it is very heavy, solid construction. My husband was able to install this quite easily. I probably would have paid twwice the amount for this faucet elsewhere and it still would have been worth it. I strongly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 from Whitwel Tenn.,  Aug 25, 2014

I purchased 2 sets of these for our master bathroom in our new home. My husband installed them & them they look great. They really add a great look to the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 from Delaware,  Apr 29, 2014

This faucet works well with existing Moen tub set, the handles are very similar. The quality seems comparable to Moen and Delta.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel bathroom faucet
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

This product is good value for the money and I would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two bathroom faucets to incorporate existing chrome fixtures that I had and new satin nickel fixtures that had been purchased. The two toned bathroom faucets worked perfectly to bring all of it together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucets - Superb Value
 from West Coast,  May 28, 2013

These faucets look much better than shown on the page. They are easy to bump on and off if you have dirty hands, and shut all the way off without leaking. They look very classy and feel solid. I prefer a simple look but this faucet has a transitional design that could go upscale or down. The center 'T' that connects the two water supply lines and goes up into the faucet was difficult to seal and kept leaking with the supplied O-ring and a slightly fuller one had to be used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well-Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Charleston, SC,  May 8, 2013

I'm happy with the final product, but my handyman (paid) found installation tricky, which made the cost to install more than the cost of the faucet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

This faucet was installed and works well in a busy area. Looks nice with decor.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Orange County,  Sep 22, 2011

I needed to replace an old faucet that was worn out in of guest bathroom. This was a nice replacment and definitely makes the bathroom look a lot nicer. Easy to use handles and nice fit and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my redecorated bath.
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a very attractive bathroom faucet. I gave it a "good" rating instead of "excellent" only because I think the price could have been a little lower to make this a truly excellent value. It is difficult to find 8" widespread faucets in this price range although I did find a few but preferred the style of this one. I just didn't feel like the price made this a true bargain, as are many of the other products being offered on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was totally accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucets were heavy and very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and work well, too.
 from St. Louis,  Jun 18, 2011

They have only been installed one week, but so far are working very well. They look great and seem to be good quality. We had them installed by a handyman, so I cannot speak to whether they were easy to install.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass
 Nov 24, 2010

I think these are quality faucet and was glad I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item appears to be high quality item. The fit, finish and operation of the faucet are all very good. The instructions are minimal, so it would be better if you have some experience in installing plumbing fixtures. The pop-up assembly is included but you'll need to provide the water supply lines. The area that could use improvement is the connections from the valves to the spout. A t-connector is supplied that attaches to the spout which includes an o-ring seal. The o-ring shifted during installation which caused a drip when the water was turned on. So take your time and use thread seal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 7, 2010

and very classic - looks and works great at a much cheaper price than I could find at the big box stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucets - Beware!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 21, 2010

I recently purchased two sets of the Brushed Nickel bathroom faucets. Although, it was not a Delta or American Standard, I went ahead. Big Mistake. These faucets came from Europe and will only fit their type of plumbing, not American. My husband spent several hours trying to make it work with a variety of hoses and fittings. A plumber came out as well with no luck. We then took it to Home Depot and they see this problem quite a bit from Overstock and others. Beware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look really nice
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 26, 2009

I am thinking about replacing the rest of my faucets that are leaking too. My husband had a hard time installing it but he's not the most capable plumber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fAUCET
 from Chesterfield, Virginia,  Dec 26, 2009

This faucet is of excellent quality. You cannot find one of that quality for the money anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top