Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 1, 2010

This is a beautiful modern looking faucet. Well worth price. Easy to install. It weighs over 9lbs. I will buy a faucet again from overstock when I do my kitchen remodel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Benicia, CA,  Jun 18, 2009

The faucet is a good quality and looks great. The finish is nice and looks modern. The hosing provided looped and crimped with the existing plumbing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet Great Purchase
 from Virginia,  Oct 14, 2013

Quality parts. Knobs look slimmer in photos so be ready. Install is a little more tricky than Deltas but quality is top notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, well-made product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought 2 of these faucets for my children's bath remodel. I liked the style and the price was very good. The description did not include manufacturer (Kingston Brass). I always like to cost compare products that I purchase and O's price was much lower than any other site. My plumber said the quality was exceptional and the faucets look beautiful installed. I purchased 2 more for my master bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid heavy brass components
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic, works great
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2014

Could not be happier with this faucet! I used it with a Signature Hardware teak vanity and it looks fantastic. It is very heavy and so feels solid. I have been using it for about a month and have zero complaints - it was a great purchase at a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality faucet
 from Minnesota,  Jan 13, 2014

Nice contemporary styling faucet for my daughter's bathroom remodel. Very sturdy and heavy - well made. The satin nickel finish is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Faucet
 from North Hills, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

Easy to install no problems - faucet was exactly what I was looking for and makes my bathroom have a very updated look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Truckee, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

No regrets on this purchase. I love the modern style and the price was great. Easy to take care of and doesn't spot unnecessarily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Ada, MI,  Apr 30, 2012

The faucet has been installed for several months and it has held up beautifully. It is comparable to higher priced fixtures and a very reasonable cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet was exactly as described
 from Pollock, LA,  Mar 4, 2012

This product meets my needs in color, style and ease of installation. I would recommend this product to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product color matched what was shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was dead on to the actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Tuesday
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

I was very satisfied with the faucet for my remodeled bathroom. They are clean and contemporary. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/Poor Directions
 from So. Cal.,  Sep 2, 2011

Great product; however, we agree with other comments that the installation instructions were poor at best. Fortunately, my husband has installed several faucets over the years, but the manufacturer should rethink these instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect finish match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Faucet
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jul 8, 2011

Very nice faucet! I bought two of them for my master bathroom vanity sinks and very happy with my purchase. Exellent quality and just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality and design
 from SC,  May 23, 2011

I got two of these faucets for our master bathroom. I was worried that the brushed nickel might not be too attractive but this product made me change my mind. These faucets gave a five-star look to our bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 29, 2011

I love the look of these faucets in our newly remodeled master bath. They go great with the Latitude II accessories we got. A bit difficult to install to align the handles only because the installation instructions were not specific to this model and you have to know to pry off (carefully) the top of the handles to expose the set screw. Also securely tighten the handles to avoid them slipping out of line over time (not too tight, don't crack the expensive new granite vanity top.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID Value
 from CA Bay Area,  Jan 16, 2011

Ordered 2 of these faucets for a master bath remodel. The reviews looked good but I was unprepared for the amazing quality of these faucets. The contractor went agog over the machining of the solid brass parts. There was no mention about difficulty of installation and the faucets work beautifully - the best we ever owned. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks
 from State College, PA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this faucet, it got here fast, it looks great but I haven't had time to install it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 6, 2010

Faucets seem high quality both to me and the plumber who installed them. Recommended! Good looking contemporary design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from IL,  Jun 15, 2010

very quality. love it, look great, even better then in the picture. down side, does take a while to install, many pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 3, 2009

This is a nice, heavy duty faucet. We are very happy with this product. The only complaint I had was the assembly. The instructions sent must have been the standard instructions they sent out for all their faucets. It wasn't for the same faucet and you had to guess where all the pieces went (and there were a lot). However, we are very satisfied with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Concord Satin Nickel Widespread Faucet
Today $166.99
Compare $240.47
Save 31%
(13)
Back to top