Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2008

Just bought a house 6 months ago. Cant afford to upgrade the kitchen yet so decided to change hardware and change a few items that wont be so expensive. I searched around and could not find any Wallmount Faucet that was better priced than this faucet nor one that had this spout size (which was very important for my sink). I was not sure what to expect but when I received it I was VERY happy. Its a solid faucet and was easy to install. Price was excellent a few people thought I paid at least $125 for this faucet. If you need a wallmount faucet for the kitchen and this fits your style you will NOT be disappointed (unless you are looking for a longer spout).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twid7
 from Woodland, WA,  Oct 15, 2008

This is a beautiful faucet!! Well made and very solid. Unfortunately I have to return it because my plumber says I need a commercial type connection since I am using a commercial stainless steel sink with built in back splash. If I had somewhere else to use this I would keep it. I love the way it looks and feels. My plumber was impressed with the quality of the faucet and the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome faucet
 from The Az.,  Jun 25, 2008

Just got to say that I love this faucet. It was easy to install once you get it all figured out right as far as spacing goes. It works like a dream and it is really classy looking too. My friend who has the same type of from the wall faucet spent 160$ for his and it isn;t half as nice as this one. Two thumbs way up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 29, 2011

The man installing my bathroom was hesitant about my ordering plumbing off the internet, especially with an unknown brand. But I had had enough experience with Overstock to feel secure. He was so impressed when we got the faucet. He kept saying, "That's beautiful! That's such good quality!" Honestly, all day I would hear him muttering things like, "It moves so smoothly!" I love the faucet. It's beautiful, has the look I was going for and works beautifully - was not a problem for my guy to install, unlike the home improvement warehouse Delta products that we also bought at his suggestion. The faucet is very small, which is perfect for my guest bathroom. I was looking for a wall-mount with a 7" faucet, but if you're doing a big kitchen, don't forget to measure it out. This faucet was a bright spot in a problem-clouded renovation!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin kitchen wall mount
 from new jersey,  Aug 27, 2008

wonderfully crafted, i installed the same day. was so nice that i used one of the purchased kitchen wall mounts for the bathroom vessel sink and i was most pleased. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Colorado,  Apr 28, 2008

This faucet is sleek, well made and works like a charm. The drawback; it is way smaller than the average kitchen faucet and seems more suitable for a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality product!
 Jun 7, 2016

We purchased this faucet for our mudroom during a recent remodel. The plumber on our project insisted that we should buy everything through his supplier to ensure good quality fixtures, but he was unable to find fault with this faucet. We mounted it above a galvanized sink and achieved exactly the look we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful satin finish.
 Jan 21, 2016

Good heavyweight. Appears durable. Not yet installed so don't know about long term use yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 Nov 30, 2015

We bought and installed this in a bathroom two years ago. It works perfectly and is a fan favorite of anyone that comes over!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above expectations!
 Jul 7, 2015

I purchased two of these faucets for my boys bathroom in our farm house. They go perfectly! Very well made. No problems at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought