Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
User
 from North Carolina,  Apr 21, 2008

This faucet is BEAUTIFUL!! The picture does not do it justice! I absolutely love it. It was very easy to install and we are not professionals. This faucet alone have given my bathroom a very modern look. The finish is great. The price is excellent. I priced similar products at our local home improvement stores and there is no comparison of the value. This is a great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couple years of use now and no leaks or scratches - works as a good faucet should. Install OK except for stopper which I still have to adjust occasionally to get the stopper fully open and drain properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couple years of use now and no leaks or scratches - works as a good faucet should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2010

We purchased 2 of these for our new master bath remodel. They are beautiful and very easy to put in and use. I love everything about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Faucet
 from New Jersey,  Jun 24, 2009

The faucet is just perfect for my half bath. Very soild, sit up high and out from the side of the sink, so when washing you don't have to put your hands all the way down in the sink. All the parts were included. The only problem was getting the drain stopper to work. Family Loves It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Item
 from Yorktown VA,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this back in 2007 for our master bath. We wanted a faucet that would let us wash our hair and reach out over the sink a ways. We have had no problems in the last 7 years. The only thing we did was move the stopper pull from the back to the side by drilling a small hole for the pull rod aligned with the holes in the sink. This only needs one hole for everything but our sink had been drilled for three. The plate covered it with no problem and looks good as well. The pull rod was just to close to the splash plate for our install which is why we moved it. The faucet is easy to keep clean and being able to move the faucet out of the way we can fill containers like our humidifier tank with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 1, 2012

Love this faucet. Used it for a small bathroom sink and it looked perfect. Unfortunately, we moved! Loved this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I didn't quite understand the dimensions. When it says 9" tall, that does NOT include the handle. I used this faucet on a vessel sink which is 3" above my vanity. The faucet clearance was perfect and the base plate did a good job of covering up the rather large hole I cut for the pipes. I wasn't sure this was going to be big enough based on the picture, but there were plenty of reviews that said this product was much bigger than people expected - which is the reason I purchased this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is more than I expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked Spout
 from Missouri,  Jul 4, 2012

We bought several of these because they are versatile. They are solidly constructed, but still use o-ring cartridges instead of ceramic disc. As long as we can find replacement parts in the future the faucets suit our needs. Funny thing, both faucets have a crooked spout, which is probably how they ended up at Overstock instead of another store. Hopefully, the price reflects the discount. Note to manufacturer adjust your jig better before brazing the spout to the main body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very descriptive and helpful
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2012

this is a nice looking faucet and pairs beautifully with a stainless steel bar sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy material, nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty Faucet
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 6, 2012

poor quality, cheep faucet that will need to be replaced in a year do to the rust

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? at first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality. The faucit looke great initially and then began to rust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but has design flaw
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

It looks nice, but the drain stopper doesn't work. We took it apparent and reinstalled it three times and finally gave up. It looks fine and is decent quality, but there was a design flaw with the drain plug, which is irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Oct 26, 2010

I ordered two of these to go with a new vanity top for my bathroom and they are awesome. They are a little larger than most faucets but they swivel around so you can position them however is most convenient. I am remodeling my bathroom and these are going to help it look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the 4th one of these faucets that I have purchased. They are sturdy, my husband says they are straightforward to install, and I really like the look of them. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 14, 2010

If you are in need of an extended faucet - look no further. We purchased a vanity/sink for our guest bathroom and the faucet placement was located on the side. Did not realize at the time that this would require an extended faucet. After looking at my local hardware stores with no luck and very expensive prices, I decided to look on Overstock - read previous reviews of this faucet and it is perfect! Also had a very "rich" look and feel. Would highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but drain issues
 from Arizona,  May 27, 2010

This is a great looking faucet, ordered two for the bathroom over a year ago. If you have deep sinks this faucet will not work for you as the hardware connecting the stopper from the faucet to the popout in the sink isn't long enough (so you can't open and close the drain). The lever that comes with the faucets to operate the drain are also very poorly designed, they insert and operate at an angle rather than up and down. We've kept the faucets but have had to take the drain popout cover out of the sink permanently. It's the kids' bathroom so this is pretty inconvenient since the kids are always dropping things down the drain (toothpaste tube caps, etc). I would not buy these again simply due to the poor connection to the drain, but I also have deep stainless steel bathroom sinks (also purchased from overstock). They would probably work fine with shallow sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a faucet that would come futher into the sink as the holes in the granite countertop were a little far back. This did the job beautifully. It also is high enough so you can comfortably wash your hands without bending over. The faucet also swings out of the way- another plus if you need the clearance for rinsing anything. This faucet is not only beautiful but very fuctional for our needs. I would have no problem recommending this faucet to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Poorly Designed
 from KY,  Apr 7, 2010

I love the looks of this faucet set. I love that the faucet swivels. I hate that the plunger that works the stopper in the sink simply could not be made to work, regardless of what my pro installer tried. I really hate how much extra I'll have to pay the installer for working sooo long trying to make the set work properly. He disassembled the entire set in his efforts and did comment that the "guts" looked identical to some Delta sets he'd seen so I guess in some ways the set is quality. But no matter what he did, the plunger either deeply scraped against the back-splash or couldn't be moved at all. Since the set was being installed on a new vanity, the installer didn't have space constraints. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I wasn't able to install the set or even determine that it was going to be such a problem until long after Overstock's typical return period so I'll live with it. I live alone, have few visitors, and absolutely had to have something new so I'll make do. But, as cute as the faucet's lines are, don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from Pinole, CA,  Nov 7, 2009

I love this faucet. We are redoing two bathrooms so I purchased 2 of these. They are definitely the highest quality and they look rich with our granite vanities. I thought the price was well worth it. I'm sure the quality will last years. My husband said installation was easy. We preferred to leave off the nickel base plate and it looks great. One handle is better than two, trying to adjust the water temperature with two faucets wastes water. We know where warm is on the swivel arm. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extraordinary
 Sep 11, 2009

It looks better and bigger in person. Beautiful faucet, superior quality, I bought brushed nikel finish to complement the trianglore sink and it couldn't be any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from NY,  May 7, 2009

This is the second one I have bought and I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought