Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I could have imagined!!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

This is my very first ever product review and I'm pleased to be making it. We've had the faucet for a couple weeks now and I wanted to own it for a while before i reviewed it so I could be as accurate as possible. This is also my first Overstock order and I'm pleased with the experience. The faucet is absolutely beautiful. The photo online does it no justice. It's large and heavy and looks very high end. It was a breeze to install. It took me and my wife (we are both women) less than 15 minutes to install ourselves. It took us longer to figure out how to cut the water off! Although it is described as a "pull down" faucet, it doesn't actually pull down put of the coil mechanism. The whole piece, including the could pulls down. The water pressure is extremely strong when set on the sprayer mode. You can easily adjust the flow with the handle. The spray head easily slides out of the holder and fits back in securely. The buttons are easy to use to switch from spray to steady flow. This piece was the biggest investment we made in our kitchen revamp thus far and it was worth every dollar. I would HIGHLY recommend it. I can't upload pictures to attach with this review but you are welcome to go to my blog to see the product installed. I have very high quality photos where you can see the faucet in its truest form. We used the face plate and did not install the soap dispenser that came along with it. http://***.html?m=1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more stainless steel than brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality, high end appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch to the kitchen
 from Isle of Palms, SC,  Dec 8, 2013

Ordered this faucet for a kitchen renovation. Was one of the last items I chose and it finishes off the kitchen to perfection. I receive so many compliments on this faucet. Another great purchase from Overstock. I too did some shopping at the big box stores, etc and found nothing even close to this caliber of high quality and function. The design is outstanding. I purchased a very deep single sink and the faucet is perfect for it. I love the design of the handle, so easy to navigate. Water pressure is excellent and the two stream choice is spot on. You will get some splash back on the high pressure level but cleans every spot off those dishes! The materials are high quality, again, nothing out there in the stores that could come close to matching it. The aesthetics of the faucet make is a centerpiece - yes, I still stare at as I walk by and this is one year later. My husband did the installation and that was pretty simple for him. Overall, great price, no problems, still working perfectly after one year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Pull Down Faucet
 from Titusville Fl,  Apr 4, 2013

Gives a great spray pattern and is easy to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far. We are concerned about the plastic nozzle. Seems cheap compared to the rest of the faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Purchase
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2013

We received this faucet last week. We looked at local stores and online and based on the reviews, we decided this one was beautiful and a great value. It came so well-packaged, was an easy installation for my husband and looks beautiful in our kitchen. To be honest, I have never had such a high-quality, beautiful faucet before. The ones we saw locally cannot compare both in style, quality and price to this one. While I did see some locally similar in price, the design was no way as nice as this one. Also, the dual output with the regular stream and then the spray is amazing. I have never had such great output when I use the spray. I also love how well the faucet matches all our stainless appliances. I initially did not purchase this one based on the fact I wanted a faucet made in the USA with parts made here but opted to try this one and have to say that I'm 100% satisfied. Also, you can't beat the free shipping and service from Overstock. They never let us down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of sculpture
 from Spoakne, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

This faucet is gorgeous!! It really gives my kitchen the look it needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality value and styel!
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 21, 2013

I LOVE THIS FAUCET! can't believe this faucet was it's price on good old overstock, which is about 1/2 the MSRP. It's a Kingston Brass Gourmetier faucet, btw. It is gorgeous, heavy, and fantastic. The color is a beautiful satin nickel - matches all my other high-end satin nickel finishes. 3 things of note: 1 - the sprayer head is plastic (everything else is heavy brass). This is the norm per other makers' similar offerings, but I didn't know this and wasn't expecting plastic - it does seem to be very high quality. I've had mine installed for a month and no issues other than everybody having to listen to me remark how much I love it every time I pass it. (I had it installed with a new sink by a contactor so I cannot speak to ease of installation but seems pretty straightforward.) 2- the sprayer head has 2 functions, stream and spray, with you can go back and forth between via buttons on the sprayer head, with the ability for the setting to remain until you change it - this is one of the reasons I purchased this faucet; several others allow for a spray setting but only as the button is being actively pushed. That being said - the spray setting is VERY STRONG, which is good and bad. Good as you can power off stuck-on food from your dishes; bad as it can cause back-spray that might need to be wiped up. After installation my contractor said he "had never seen water pressure that strong" - it's the faucet, not my average-to-lacking water pressure. 3 - you may want to get an alternate deck plate if you plan on using. I prefer the single-hole installation look but my 3-holed sink requires the deckplate. I had read one review that said the deck plate was flimsy, so I purchased and alternate one just in case and I am glad I did - the holes in my sink were slightly oversized and the deck plate that comes with the faucet just BARELY covered them. It's not flimsy, but not as substantial as the slightly larger one I purchased - a 10" brushed nickel décor star plate-10B that I ordered online, which fit better AND I think matches the faucet better with it's square corners - it really looks good with the squared off faucet handle. at any rate, you will not find a deal like this anywhere else. (I checked, trust me!) You cannot go wrong here and the faucet looks amazing with my white kohler riverby drop in sink; it is an amazing deal for the hi-end form and function of this faucet. I'm going to go spray something right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new kitchen faucet!
 from mission viejo, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

My new kitchen faucet is wonderful, exactly what I wanted at a GREAT price! It finishes the entire kitchen. It matches the stainless appliances, looks professional. It is satin nickel & has a very easy turn on/off switch - and a dual-spray head, and a pull-out system that allows you to maneuver it around the sink and large items easily for a thorough cleaning job. It was delivered so quickly too! Love it! Love Overstock.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent faucet
 from Denver,  Jun 19, 2013

I'm quite happy with the faucet. It was very simple to install and looks very nice. A couple of things that would have been nicer: 1) The height isn't adjustable when the sprayer is in position. It's more of a design consideration but when the sprayer is in its holder, it's sort of low. It would have been nice if the holder bracket was adjustable. 2) The base. This is a single hole mount faucet that comes with a cover plate so it's also compatible with the 3 hole sinks(the base plate covers the other 2 hole). Problem is(not a big problem) that when you tighten the faucet in the center hole, the base has a tendency to lift up from the edges allowing a slight gap. What would have been nice is if the base was set up to mount to the sink through the 2 unused holes. Like a simple threaded nut bolted into the base and a bolt with a washer or piece of metal big enough to tighten on the outside of the hole. Overall, I'm quite happy with the faucet. The look n feel of it is similar to faucets that were much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet.........
 Dec 10, 2015

I think it is a tad bit too tall. it touches my upper cabinets, but it still is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floridalvr
 Nov 15, 2015

Love my faucet!!!! Looks great in my kitchen..1 handle makes it.easy to use, push a button for spray function when needed with ease. Great buy. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock...love you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet. Not a pull-out...
 Oct 17, 2015

Solid and beautiful. Only cons are that sprayer is too strong while regular water flow is rather slow. Head piece and soap dispenser top are made out of plastic but they seem durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Sep 1, 2015

Just put this in and so far I love it. Easy install and a great addition to my kitchen.The spray is very powerful and took a little getting use to. Gave myself and the floors a shower the first time I used it. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a little rigid in terms of being able to move it left or right but the stream is strong and it installed very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Aug 4, 2015

This faucet is sturdy and reaches all areas of the sinks. Excellent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 May 22, 2015

I love it. It is the best purchase that I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy homeowner
 Mar 7, 2015

Faucet is beautiful, good quality and expensive looking for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 18, 2015

Love this faucet. Great quality and have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap. DO. NOT. BUY!!
 Feb 6, 2015

we had to purchase this item twice. it fell apart both times. once, like a geyser in our kitchen with water spraying everywhere because a faulty piece disconnected from the base. then some valve must have gotten loose because now it sounds like a freight train storming through our kitchen, and we have to press the buttons down HARD for water to even flow through. WE GOT WHAT WE PAID FOR--a cheap faucet that looks nice but DOES NOT WORK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A statement faucet
 from Tustin, CA,  Jan 8, 2015

We remodeled our kitchen and I wanted a commercial type faucet. This faucet had great reviews and was priced well. I have had this faucet for 2 years now and still enjoy it. It was easy to install. The end of the faucet is plastic but looks fine. The pressure when using the spray is extremely powerful. For example: I switched the stream to spray and the pressure broke a plate. You must turn down the pressure when using the spray. Mostly we use the stream setting because of the pressure issue. Other than that, the faucet looks great and works well. We do have a soft water system so I don't have any issues with calcium damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands tall in my kitchen!
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

I am so happy with my purchase of this product. Everything that was specified fit the item exactly. The plumber recently installed the day before Thanksgiving and I kept thinking wow- this make my kitchen look so "hot" in a good way because you missed it in the island on top my new granite countertop and square installed deep sink. The package came secured, everything fits perfect, the water streamed just as expect and the sprayer is very powerful which i think is perfect if you gave a deep sink. Very happy and satisfied consumer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought