Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 25, 2016

The arm is to short to reach most items I want to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement water filter faucet
 from Green Brook, NJ,  Jul 8, 2013

Love that the faucet swivels 360 degrees so you can install the handle on whatever side of the sink you want and not necessarily have the handle directly behind the faucet. Better price than big box stores for a basic water filter faucet replacement. Would buy again if it ever broke (reason I replaced previous one that was there when we bought our house was the black handle broke)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Near Washington, DC,  May 29, 2013

I needed a faucet that swiveled side to side, went nicely with my stainless steel sink, and could be installed pretty easily where the soap dispenser used to be. Paired with the Filterete system I bought, it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Consistent with similar products found in stores. The spring-loaded lever is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avm111
 from santa ynez, ca,  May 21, 2013

working fine. Fits in nice with the rerst of the stainless steel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful so far!
 from CA,  Mar 26, 2012

Great replacement for our existing water filter faucet. Easy installation and very nice quality. Much better than I expected for the price. I like this faucet so much I'm considering buying another one for a backup in case this one becomes discontinued or quits working. Can't beat this one for the price and quality. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NJ,  Mar 26, 2012

I had bought a new faucet for my kitchen sink and could not find a water filter faucet to match. so I tried at Overstock and there it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Nebraska,  Mar 20, 2012

The product looked very nice and was sturdy, except for the handle that turned the water on and off. The handle was so flimsy it would not turn the valve on so water could flow. Obviously you don't know this until you have spent the time to install it. Very frustrating that instead of having a metal handle that matched the rest of the faucet, there was a flimsy plastic handle that rendered the product unusable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and finish were fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor - inferior parts that were not sturdy enough to make the faucet work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the faucent was the same as what was on the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought