Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pendants!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

I get compliments all the time on these fixtures. We hung two over our ktchen peninsula from a sloped high ceiling. The fixtures come with a canopy for sloped ceilings and extra 12" rods. You can hang them so they drop from 6" to 38" from the ceiling. Everything we needed was in the box and all at a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product has more color and is better looking than phtos show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and extra rods for hanging on high ceilings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are pleased wth our purchase.
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2012

Okay with our purchase. Globes are quite large. Installation was a little challenging and wiring was all aluminum, not according to the instructions which referenced copper wire and no UL label. Assembly instructions were not clear; good thing my husband is handy. Though very pretty, the coloration on the white globe does not cover as large an area as reflected in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, though the coloration area smaller than in the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 2, 2012

Installed them easily, although the wiring was a bit unusual. Was able to make them the length we wanted using the various included rods. So pretty when lit. Definite variations between the fixtures. Wish there was a bit more color on the second one, but appreciate that they are handmade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more brilliant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mount feels more like plastic than metal, but still a great deal for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so accurrate...see Q & A for dimensions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light is amazing!
 from Mullica Hill,NJ,  Aug 31, 2012

this pendant light is perfectly beautiful. heavy weight blown glass with vibrant colors that add to any decor.i was so thrilled with all the comment i got on the lights as friends entered the kitchen.the price was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was top of the line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights!
 from Houston Texas,  May 29, 2012

We ordered three of these lights to go over our kitchen island. We were replacing a large fluorescent light so we were concerned that the pendants wouldn't produce enough light. These pendants allow 100watt bulbs so we are very happy with the amount of light. We didn't expect them to be the same as the original lighting but they allow a higher wattage than most pendant lights. These are very large lights. They work very well for our space but be aware that they are large in scale. Also they are made of art glass, therefore each light was a bit different than the other. That just added more character to the room so we were pleased with the minor differences. The color was much more vibrant with the lights turned on. The reds, blues and browns really shine with the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same but more brilliant when lights are turned on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. generally good but there were a few minor chips on the interior of each light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2012

I purchased this lights for my kitchen remodeled and upon arrival, I was overwhelmingly surprised at how beautiful they were. They are not 'mini' as described but the dome is quite large. These are made for vaulted ceilings and I have traditional ceiling height. But the price and elegance, I asked my electrician to remove the pole to shorten. It was definitely worth the extra step.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights!
 from Greater Cincinnati,  May 11, 2012

I ordered two of these lights. One has a noticeable amount of more color than the other, but thats the beauty of blown glass. They look amazing and pair well with the other lighting in the area, which is the kitchen. These lights are adjustable, and can be used in a multitude of spaces, depending on your decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the website is minimal and lacks information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from WA,  Feb 8, 2012

Gorgeous, but I had to return it because of scale in the room. It is definitely made for a home with high ceilings and lots of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. B+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top