Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Hardware
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 19, 2009

I love the look of these door knobs. They really update the look of my doors at a reasonable cost. The quality is excellent. Installation is a little tricky getting the pieces to line up correctly. But in the end they all went together perfectly.I am planning to spray my hinges with satin nickel spray paint to save the cost of buying new hinges. I've tried this in the past and it is a great alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mushroom door set
 Jun 25, 2015

Great for my bathroom. look that I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 May 22, 2015

The knobs are a very nice satin finish. We do not live in the condo for which they were purchased so I do not know if they are still OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jc
 Apr 16, 2015

could not beat the price free shipping great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Knobs
 Jan 28, 2015

These worked wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good locks
 Dec 25, 2014

Good locks put them for my closet don't have a problem wit it good price👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doorknobs
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 6, 2014

Goog quality and good style of doorknobs. Not too much to say as doorknobs are more a necessity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great simple doorknog
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2013

The knobs look good with the decore and they are solid when turned to open door. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com has great deals!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased two sets of these doorknobs for a rental property that it being renovated. The price, quality and appearance of this product is exceptional. I am very pleased with this acquisition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Macomb, Mi,  Sep 21, 2013

Simple to install and is a beautiful improvement!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Atlanta,  Aug 9, 2013

These are very well made doorknobs. Smooth and comfortable in your hand, substantial, but not too large for a woman's hand. These were easy to install, and a great price. The locks operate smoothly and easily. The "door key" is a a standard, straight pick - any bobby pin will do. I purchased these to replace all the doorknobs in my house, and it looks much more updated/modern. Glad to be rid of the old gold ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door hardware is high quality
 from Southeastern USA.,  Jul 22, 2013

A great value for high quality door hardware at a savings when comapred to prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice doorknobs!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

I searched several places for doorknobs, even had a few different types sent to me. These were by far the best. I couldn't believe it! They were not the heaviest, but not the lightest either. They feel good on the hand when turning them. I bought 20 and replaced all the builder grade knobs in my house. Really looks much better. Also, they were very easy to install. My husband did it in half a day. The great thing was they ended up being the least expensive of all the ones I tried. Plus, the customer service from Overstock was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from California,  Apr 13, 2013

Replaced all the locking door handles in my house. Have had these for four to five years. Look great compared to the 1990's gold handles that were in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic DEAL!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Mar 25, 2013

We rehab over 40 houses a year and this is the best price we've found!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,easy to install
 from DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Beautiful and solid. This looks and feels like a high quality piece of hardware. I got matching knobs without the privacy lock as well and everything looked like a perfect set. I would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

I've had these door knobs installed for several months now and i have to say that they are great. The pictures are spot on in their presentation. Easy to install, easy to clean and work great. Worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to its description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice doorknobs
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2012

Purchased with the satin nickel hinges and they are wonderful...color, style and look on the doors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy well made satin nickel doorknobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Northern New Mexico,  Sep 6, 2012

These door knobs are very good value for the cost. I was thrilled with them, and the only challenge was a slight difficulty reaching the screws with a screw driver, I found I needed to finger tighten the screws until they were far enough in that I could get a better angle with the screw driver. That was the only issue, which was easy to resolve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the clow cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

Wish it came in bright or antique brass for entry door & dead bolt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought